We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value for Money”
Review of Enjoy Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Enjoy Hotel
Ranked #224 of 411 Patong B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 9, 2012

A friendly clean cheap hotel, very close to shopping centre, nightlife and beach. Laundry service on request. Elevator to each floor which is unusual for a budget hotel. Nice breakfast too

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 31 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2012 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel when we got married in Thailand. we stayed here with my husbands parents, they both loved it just as much as we did. it is clean, comfortable & modern. excellent value for money & a short walk from the beach & bars. Mimic & his family are excellent hosts & always happy to help with everything. we will be back soon. x

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank annibaldry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

A quiet, value for money hotel and clean hotel
Receptionist, Excellent breakfast, Clean Room

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Orawan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Thank alex197500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
Thank amoilcibodoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
1  Thank Towdy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016
1  Thank Andrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Patong
1.1 mi away
Priew Wan Guesthouse
Priew Wan Guesthouse
#129 of 327 in Patong
60 reviews
0.3 mi away
Jiraporn Hill Resort
Jiraporn Hill Resort
#152 of 327 in Patong
143 reviews
0.3 mi away
I Dee Hotel
I Dee Hotel
#241 of 327 in Patong
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Green Harbor Hotel & Service Apartments
0.2 mi away
Arita Hotel
Arita Hotel
#245 of 411 in Patong
56 reviews
0.5 mi away
Triple Rund Place
Triple Rund Place
#202 of 510 in Kathu
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enjoy Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enjoy Hotel

Address: 160/6-8 Soi 8 Romjai Road | Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand (Formerly Green Harbor Patong Hotel)
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #224 of 411 B&Bs / Inns in Patong
Price Range: $10 - $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Enjoy Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hoteles In Patong Distant 15 Min The Beach And 10 Min From The Shopping Centre And Night Life. Quiet Area With Small Shops And Thaifood. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Enjoy Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enjoy Hotel Patong, Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing