We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice dinners”

Laimai Courtyard Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #149 of 817 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $30
Cuisines: Seafood, Thai, International
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had dinner twice during our week holiday in Patong. Food was nice, wine was good and the service was friendly and the atmosphere quite pleasant on the garden with rooftop.
Ideal location on the Patong Beach boulevard.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ivano62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guffy_bee, Manager at Laimai Courtyard Restaurant and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Ivano62:

Greetings from Laimai Courtyard Restaurant and Bar.

Thank you very much for share your good dinner experience with so many other travelers, and also to join us twice, because we always think that the guests that return is a great factor to prove how good we are.

We appreciate the short but very positive description of our place that summarizes our attractive and we believe it will be useful advise to many others searching in Patong for a nice place where can enjoy dinning.

Have a memorable stay at Patong and be always welcome.

Best regards.

Gabriel Arteaga.
Restaurant Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,132)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 1,132 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Staff was nice located close to the beach. They had a vast of options on the menu. And the tuna sandwich was just amazing

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 440travelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guffy_bee, Manager at Laimai Courtyard Restaurant and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 440travelbug:

Greetings from Laimai Courtyard Restaurant and Bar.

We appreciate a lot the good opinion shared with all members of Tripadvisor regarding the nice experience you had at our restaurant.

True that we have a privileged location, just opposite the beach of Patong and 5 minutes easy walking to Bangla Road.

Thank you also for the positive feedback of the dish you enjoyed, sure will be a useful advice to many other travelers.

Enjoy the stay at Phuket and be always welcome.

Best regards.

Gabriel Arteaga.
Restaurant Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2019 via mobile

We had ana amazing experience in Laimai. Seafood is a must try! Super fresh and delicious! Super friendly staff! Especially Rana was super kind, helpfull and friendly! We ll definitely come back here! Come and see it :)

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Anilozarpaci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guffy_bee, Manager at Laimai Courtyard Restaurant and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Anilozarpaci:

Greetings from Laimai Courtyard Retaurant and Bar.

We appreciate that you share the nice gastronomic experience at our restaurant with all Tripadvisor community.

Special grateful for the excellent mention of our main host Mr. Rana, a true star on public relations ships; be sure I will pass your compliment to him as soon as possible.

Have a great stay at Patong and join us at any time.

Best regards.

Gabriel Arteaga.
Restaurant Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

Best meal had ever in town thank you so much AK for invite us and show this place we very glade to find this place really great location in the middel of patong
we surprised with food test and servive , staff very kind and helofull here like AK
we highly recommend this place
we will be back definantly!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank AndRos09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guffy_bee, Manager at Laimai Courtyard Restaurant and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2019

Dear AndRos09:

Greetings from Laimai Courtyard Restaurant and Bar.

Thanks a lot for the nice review of your dining experience at our place and for the positive feedback of the dish you enjoyed more.

Special grateful for the great mention of our staff member Mr. AK, be sure I will pass him your compliment as soon as possible.

Enjoy the stay at Patong and feel welcome at any time.

Best regards.

Gabriel Arteaga.
Restaurant Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

Most horrible Thai food I ever eat please do not eat at this place veg.and non veg. No taste gravey is water no Thai authenticity also vegetables are cut very large uncooked

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Aashna88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Laimai Courtyard Restaurant and Bar also viewed

 

Been to Laimai Courtyard Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing