We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would go again for the price :)”

Eurasian Restaurant
Ranked #52 of 563 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Description: Located in Patong, Phuket, Thailand. Eurasian is a thai and international restaurant that offers the best in thai food. There are also other kind of food available, ex. pizza, pasta, steak, seafood, etc. All cuisines are at reasonable price.
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Would go again for the price :)”
Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

We had lunch here a few days ago wanting something a little cheaper than most offerings in Patong. I got a steak salad which was quite nicely marinated steak however the salad itself was very basic although for the price of about $5aud it was worth it for sure. The staff were welcoming and being a hotter day they brought us these frozen face wipes which was a great gesture!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    176
    110
    29
    18
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Victoria, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

This place is hidden just off Bangla road on the Soi Patong Resort., 2 doors down from the Parrot Bar. The food here is amazing. There's a great variety of food, both Thai and Western style. The people are lovely and always welcomimg. I ate here nearly every day, either lunch or dinner throughout my stay in Patong. You gotta try it..

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mario M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Food is cheap in thailand”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

I like the thai dishes alot i learnt a few dishes when i was on a holiday i went to thai classess its a lovely experience for me

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New South Wales, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A little hidden gem”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Eurasia is in one of the side streets off Bangla Road and we go there every year and we get looked after so well. Each year when we are there we have our birthdays and we always go here and they always make us feel special with a birthday cake etc.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Katrina791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tweed Heads, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Become part of the family”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Eat here a couple of times and you will feel like part of the family. The family run restaurant serves up great food, and are quick and friendly. The variety of food gives all tastes a lot of choice, Thai, European, pizza and burgers - all great! Prices very reasonable too! The restaurant is often very busy (how to tell the really good ones). Sonya will greet you with open arms out the front. We have eaten here many times, there is plenty of choice on the menu to keep you interested, the prices are great too, it has become one of our favourites!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Luv2Travel080257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eurasian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Eurasian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing