We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, Friendly staff”

Eurasian Restaurant
Ranked #53 of 568 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Description: Located in Patong, Phuket, Thailand. Eurasian is a thai and international restaurant that offers the best in thai food. There are also other kind of food available, ex. pizza, pasta, steak, seafood, etc. All cuisines are at reasonable price.
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Great food, Friendly staff”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

We stayed at Patong for 6 nights. We ate here for lunch on the first day, and we kept going back. The food was really nice and reasonably priced. We have two little girls, so when they were too tired to go out I ducked down to Eurasia and they paked our meals up for take away. When we did eat in, they were always great to our girls, and to us.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank TheClarkeClan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    111
    29
    19
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great place, worth a visit :0)”
Reviewed January 2, 2013 via mobile

Visited twice on 1&2 January 2013 and thoroughly enjoyed the good food, I went for a spicy beef salad and a baked potato to mix Thai and Euro foods on one occasion and really appreciate the fact that if you ask for you food spicy, you get it spicy! I know a lot of businesses are afraid so make it too spicy in case of returns to the kitchen, but this place isn't and i loved my super spicy salad! Lovely staff and very attentive considering the crowds that head down the Bangla road every evening (it's just on one of the side streets off the Bangla road). The waitresses speak to you personally and gave us cold towels both times we visited and filled my wine glass right up without charging for it- keep up the customer service guys!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NicolaMaycroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Eurasia”
Reviewed August 17, 2012

We ate at eurasia twice food was great..staff friendly..value for money...2 min walk from Kee hotel.

Tania, Dave, Austraila WA

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tania d D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malaysia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Eurasian Restaurant”
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Thai and Western is just excellent! Reasonably prized.....

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank balvin70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
1 review
“Could not manage a weekend afternoon dining crowd”
Reviewed June 12, 2012

I can't say much about the quality of the food unlike the other reviews here, because after 45 minutes of waiting, the food was no where in sight. It was a Saturday afternoon and having waited from approximately 2.45 pm - 3.30 pm, we had to give up our wait and cancelled our order for lunch. Many couples beside us who arrived earlier than us seemed to have waited similarly before some of their food arrived. Fearing that we'd not get our food in time before joining back our tour, we cancelled the order. It did not seem that our food was in the midst of preparation even after waiting for 45 minutes in hunger. The food may be good according to the other reviewers, but do beware if you are in a rush for time or are starving.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank exwm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chanasiri K, Owner at Eurasian Restaurant, responded to this review, May 21, 2016
Thank you for you reviewing, we will take your suggestion to improve the food and service to be better and kindly sorry for the mistakes that had happened. If you have one more chance to come here again, you better come and see our improvement. kind regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Eurasian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing