We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
5
10
10
3
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5
10
10
3
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 38 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights in January 2013 after recomendation from a friend who had stayed the previous month.
Good sized rooms that were cleaned every day with clean towels. Only few minutes walk to Bangla Road but Street is quiet so you dont hear any noise.
Staff were very friendly.
Would definetly recommend this Guesthouse and would definetly return.
Thansk for a great stay.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tineyuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Stayed here for 2 nights. The room was very clean. I got deluxe room so its huge for single person. The bathroom also is clean. Nice surrounding. Quiet, eventhough it is located in the heart of Patong. You definitely can have a good rest and sleep at night.
5 mins walk to Junceylon mall, restaurants, Patong beach, and also to Bangla road.
The owner is friendly and helpful.
Recommended! :)

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank einayza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights, and it was okay. This hotel is located near the heart of phuket night life and patong beach is just 5 min away.

The room was clean and remind me of a dorm room. Bathroom was clean too, has hot water. The room itself not very spacious but if you don't bring a large luggage then it's okay. Free wifi and cable tv are provided.

This hotel doesnt have a smoking room, so if you want to smoke, you have to smoke outside the room. they have a very thin wall, I swear I can hear people talking and "doing it" 2 rooms away from me.

Overall it's a nice little guest house if you spend most of your time exploring Phuket. And it's a great value cos it was only around $20/night via agoda booking.

Date of stay: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank radenayu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights. The location is good, just one block from the beach. We got good rates for scooter rental here (200 Baht per day). The room was clean but a bit old. the walls (floors?) were paper thin - I couldn't sleep without ear plugs as I kept hearing the upper floor guests walking/moving furnitures around (who moves furniture at 2am?). The reception people didn't speak good english but they tried to help as much as they could, except for one - the older lady receptionist was rude and accused us of something we didn't do, and it was harder to clear things up because she didn't speak good english. Won't be coming back here again.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Farah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews