We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good and clean”
Review of Orientala spa

Orientala spa
Book In Advance
More Info
$76.74*
and up
Orientala Wellness Spa Experience with Round-Trip Transfer in Patong
Ranked #12 of 80 Spas & Wellness in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Embark a personal journey of wellness and relaxation at the boutique Orientala Wellness Spa at Ramada Phuket Deevana, located just a few minutes from Patong Beach and Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Enter a world of tranquility at the chic and contemporary spa which features three private and romantic massage rooms for couples with soothing Jacuzzis and steam rooms.
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator
flying around
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good and clean”
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Great massage, very clean place. No "questionable" things going on here for sure!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Aybood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    124
    55
    12
    5
    9
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
sydney
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Golden Touch”
Reviewed March 11, 2012

One word of advice, please do not overlook Oriental de Phuket. It is beautiful, clean and professional. I went on a number of occasions with my mother and daughter and had aromatherapy massages, on all occasions I got exactly what I wanted as did my companions. I love my massages and have been to so many in different places including home and I have to say this place is right at the top of the list. All the masseuses have the Golden Touch.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank 2lin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wexford, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Top class for service & cleanliness”
Reviewed February 29, 2012

I liked the professionalism of this spa. The ladies were all friendly and good at their job. I visited on a few occasions. Very affordable.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank irish61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malang, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Quality thai massage at a reasonable price”
Reviewed February 19, 2012

My husband and I love this place for thai massages. The only reason I didn't give it an "excellent" rating is because sometimes the staff can be hit or miss in terms of their customer service. However, you can get a GREAT thai massage at a reasonable price. You can definitely find cheaper thai massages elsewhere on the street (they are a dime a dozen in this part of town), however, when you come here, the quality of the massage you get is consistent (for the most part), and the place is very clean and air-conditioned. If you book online, you can also get 10% off, or 15% off if you go during their "happy hour." Enjoy!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank livingbygrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hong kong
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“money for value”
Reviewed January 9, 2012

Me and my daughter went back the next day after our first day experience which was satisfactory

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank busybeehk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Orientala spa also viewed

 

Been to Orientala spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing