We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Naughty Radish by Burasari - CLOSED

Naughty Radish by Burasari
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating
Maitland, Australia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

Very nice surroundings. Food very nice. Would recommend this place. Close to the beach if you want to leave the beach for food and peace. Situated in a great resort.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sam393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    13
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cannonvale
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best way to beat the heat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

If your not up to drinking, or if you are recovering from the night before- check out the Juice Bar in Naughty Radish at the Burasari. Incredibly fresh juices & smoothies! Plus- some great coffee (which can be hard to find in Phuket!)

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ReefGateway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great food and great staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

I would recommend this venue for anyone travelling to patong , found the staff and the hotel to be one of the best I have staying in and I have travelled to Thailand at least 2 times a year, would recommend this hotel to stay at.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank suzan2550103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meerut, India
2 reviews
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Delecious food ,but I would like to suggest them there should be some variety in Indian food also...

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SanjayRamani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wollongong, Australia
Level Contributor
81 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Best coffee in patong”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

I had been craving a good coffee in patong for the past couple of days (currently on holidays at burasari resort) and this morning decided to try one here. The man made it exactly how my husband and I wanted! He is probably the only barista who knows what 1/2 strength coffee is lol. So glad I decided to give it a go and I will be drinking my coffee only here for the rest of my trip :)

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank CharletteHay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naughty Radish by Burasari also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing