We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Some of the Best Italian Food Ive tasted.”

Terrazzo Ristorante Bar
Ranked #28 of 549 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $32
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Scenic view, Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Some of the Best Italian Food Ive tasted.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2013

food was so good, we had the meatlovers pizza as entrée then I had spag with garlic prawns which were so nice.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sally t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layberry, Manager at Terrazzo Ristorante Bar, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear "sally t"

Thank you for your very kind comments on the quality of the food at Terrazzo! I will be sure to share your review with the chef and the restaurant manager, Tony, and we hope to see you back again soon!

Morgan Layberry
Executive Assistant Manager
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

775 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    469
    199
    64
    27
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Terrazzo holiday inn patong beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2013

Best restaurant at the holiday inn on patong beach. Restaurant manager tony is wonderful. The staff are incredibly friendly. The food is wonderful! Quite expensive but worth it if you want a good meal. Been to the holiday inn 3 times and would definitely stay there again.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gbh2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layberry, Manager at Terrazzo Ristorante Bar, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear "gbh2013"

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and I am really pleased that you continue to enjoy your dining experiences at Terrazzo. It is particularly great to note that you find the staff and the service to be so friendly and professional and I will certainly share your comments with the manager, Tony, and his team!

We hope to see you back again soon!

Morgan Layberry
Executive Assistant Manager
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great all rounder”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

Currently staying at the holiday inn with my family which includes two little kids . have enjoyed two good meals here. Great kids menu for fussy ones. Lovely juices. Great outlook overlooking Patong beach, especially pretty at night. Friendly service with chefs that check in that all is well..
A safe, friendly, tasty option.

What more could you want?

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank aqua06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layberry, Manager at Terrazzo Ristorante Bar, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear "aqua06"

Thank you for your review of Terrazzo. I am really pleased that you and your family have enjoyed dining here and that the staff (including the Chefs!!!) have been taking such good care of you! I hope you enjoy the rest of your stay with us at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket!

Morgan Layberry
Executive Assistant Manager
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
42 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good food on the corner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2013

Great menu, good location in the Holiday Inn on the corner between the beach and the hotel pool. Good service.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layberry, Manager at Terrazzo Ristorante Bar, responded to this review, April 24, 2013
Dear "Mark G"

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It is great to note that you have had such an enjoyable experience at Terrazzo and we hope to see you back again soon!

Morgan Layberry
Executive Assistant Manager
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great night”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

The terrazzo restaurant on patong beach is well worth a visit , located at the holiday inn it is easily accessible from most hotels in patong beach. Tony and his staff made the night a memorable one with great food and exceptional service. I personally had the salmon which was cooked perfectly , but for a great snack during the day you can't go past there delicious pizzas. I would highly recommend this establishment and hope people find this review helpfull.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 136Bren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layberry, Manager at Terrazzo Ristorante Bar, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Dear "136Bren"

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Your comments with regards the quality of the food are greatly appreciated and I am sure Tony and his team will be most grateful for the feedback on the friendliness and professional service!

We hope to see you back again soon!

Morgan Layberry
Executive Assistant Manager
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terrazzo Ristorante Bar also viewed

 

Been to Terrazzo Ristorante Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing