We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and happy staff good spot to watch all go by”

Terrazzo Ristorante Bar
Ranked #44 of 617 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $32
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Chicken parmigiana , prawns are awesome, staff friendly good spot to sit and watch people go by not to far a walk from the hotel and a glass of wine here is not to expensive

Thank Clint T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layberry, Manager at Terrazzo Ristorante Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Dear "Clint T"

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Terrazzo. I really appreciate your comments on the quality of the food and the good value of the beverages and I will share your review with the manager, Tony, and his team .

We hope to see you back again soon at Terrazzo!

Morgan Layberry
Executive Assistant Manager
Holiday Inn resort Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (853)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

625 - 629 of 853 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2013

great atmosphere.. especially watching all the action happening down the road..and they have great happy hour specials.

Thank Drillthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layberry, Manager at Terrazzo Ristorante Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Dear "Drillthy"

Thank you for your great feedback and I am really pleased that you enjoy the atmosphere and Happy Hour at Terrazzo so much. We hope to see you back again soon!

Morgan Layberry
Executive Assistant Manager
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

We decided to have dinner at this restaurant during our stay and it was very good. We had pasta and our daughter had the pizza. Enjoyed it very much!

Thank Edward F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layberry, Manager at Terrazzo Ristorante Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Dear "Edward F"

Thank you for your very kind feedback. I will share your review with the manager, Tony, and his team and I am sure your comments will be very much appreciated! We hope to see you back again soon at Terrazzo!

Morgan Layberry
Executive Assistant Manager
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Great food in an outside setting. I found the food here to be better than another p[opular Italian restauarant in the centre of Patong. More expensive but the outside setting and quality of foodf compensates this.

Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layberry, Manager at Terrazzo Ristorante Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2013

Dear "Andrew C"

Thank you for your kind and constructive feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed the food and the setting of the restaurant and that overall your experience was good value for money. We hope to see you back again soon at Terrazzo.

Morgan Layberry
Executive Assistant Manager
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Considering this hotel was part of the Holiday Inn hotel, the prices were extremely great value, and the quality of food was excellent. Would certainly recommend!

Thank Scott01Cairns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layberry, Manager at Terrazzo Ristorante Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Dear "Scott01Cairns"

Thank you, in addition to the great review you have already given the hotel, for your very kind feedback about Terrazzo restaurant which I will share with the manager, Tony, and his team.

Once again, we hope to see you back again soon!

Morgan Layberry
Executive Assistant Manager
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terrazzo Ristorante Bar also viewed

 

Been to Terrazzo Ristorante Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing