We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great restaurant near the beach”

Terrazzo Ristorante Bar
Ranked #28 of 549 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $32
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Scenic view, Bar scene, Kids, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Noosa, Australia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great restaurant near the beach”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

We had an excellent meal here, all our dishes were superb. I can recommend the squid, ceaser salad, tuna and angel hair spaghetti - so yummy! The restaurant is in a great location, opposite the beach and in a lovely garden setting.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jasmine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layberry, Manager at Terrazzo Ristorante Bar, responded to this review, October 28, 2012
Dear "Jasmine L"

Thank you for your very kind and positive comments and it is great to read that the team has delivered a great experience in not just one, but two of our restaurants! I am pleased that it is not just the food you enjoyed in Terrazzo, but also the ambiance and setting, and I am sure the Manager (Tony) and his team will appreciate your feedback.

I hope to see you back again soon!

Morgan Layberry
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

771 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    468
    197
    63
    27
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Services By All Staff”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Terrazzo is well located in the vicinity of Patong beach and their service is excellent. The staffs are very friendly and pleasant at all time. A place where I never miss to dine whenever I am in Phuket.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank S V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layberry, Manager at Terrazzo Ristorante Bar, responded to this review, October 27, 2012
Dear "S V"

Thank you for your very kind review. I am sure that the Manager, Tony, and his team will be delighted to hear how much their service is appreciated.

I hope to welcome you back again soon to Terrazzo at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket.

Morgan Layberry
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penang Island, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very good service good smiling”
Reviewed October 21, 2012 via mobile

I love terrazzo I love all staff good food good view perfect everything I will be back terrazzo soon I hope

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Harobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layberry, Manager at Terrazzo Ristorante Bar, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Dear 'Harobby'

Thank for taking the time to share such positive comments. It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests enjoy not only the food, but also the atmosphere and service in the restaurant. I will share all of your feedback with our team and I hope to welcome you back again soon to Terrazzo Restaurant.

Morgan Layberry
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyden, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrific pizza in Thailand”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

The service was very friendly and happy to please, very prompt. They are polite when clearing away you plates or replenishing your drinks. I could not fault the staff at the Terrzzo Ristorante (restaurant).

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank LONeil_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layberry, Manager at Terrazzo Ristorante Bar, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Dear 'LONeil_12'

Thank you, in addition to your wonderful review for the hotel, for your feedback on Terrazzo Restaurant. It is great to hear that you not only enjoyed the pizza (Chef Tony will be happy!) but that all of the staff gave friendly and professional service. I will be sure to share your comments with them all.

Thank you again and hope to see you back soon at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket.

Morgan Layberry
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phuket, Thailand
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Devine food and excellent service”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Relaxing atmosphere, music and night lights. upper class dinning whilst you watch Patong life drive by. delicious western dishes with exotic traditional drinks which set you in an Oasis in the midst of this tropical town.
A must dine when you are getting to know the area as the service makes you feel at home and the prices are still affordable.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank danii F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layberry, Manager at Terrazzo Ristorante Bar, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
Dear 'Danii F'

Thank you for your very kind review. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from a happy guest and I will be sure to share your comments with the Restaurant Manager, Tony, and his team.

I hope to see you back again soon at Terrazzo Restaurant

Morgan Layberry
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Terrazzo Ristorante Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing