We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$51
Travelocity$51
CheapTickets$51
Orbitz.com$51
Tripadvisor$51
Trip.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveler rating
114
93
59
15
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
114
93
59
15
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall swimming pool walking street spacious room min walk bangla street night life floor market badshah thailand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 301 reviews
Reviewed February 29, 2012

This turned out to be not bad for its location which is just two turnstiles away from the infamous Bangla Road. Receptionists were very friendly apart from one of them which was very rude. Rooms were clean but very cramped and you hear the slightest noise from the hallway because the walls are made out of jablo. We did not even have a window or some kind of ventilation so it can get stinky inside after a dump. Unless you want to sleep all day on the beach and party all night I would not recommend. For sure there are better hotels in Patong for the same price or even less.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jameszammit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Stayed here for 2 nights in Late December and for 5 nights in mid January. Very helpful staff and computers you can access in the lobby. Wifi is available and the rooms are nice and tidy. For 1500THB per night in the peak season it suited me and my girlfriend. One thing I enjoy most about this hotel is its location. Its very nice and quiet and after staying at a hotel for 15 nights right on the beach I actually prefer this location. Mainly because its only a 3-5 minute walk to Jungceylon and the night markets (opposite the Bangla Boxing stadium) where you can get some amazing food for cheap!!!

Date of stay: December 2011
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Ben K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2011

I stayed here over the Christmas break on a last minute holiday booking. It was situated off the main road down a quiet cul de sac, so good to be away from the noise when sleeping. The room was modern and kept very clean, with TV, WiFi, air con and hot showers. The staff also were excellent, always friendly and willing to help with questions or advice. As a female travelling alone I felt safe here, which was important to me.

Room tip: Suggest rooms at back if you want sunny mornings, if prefer more shade rooms at the front.
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ScubaSal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2011

We stayed In Mansion 1 night (room 303)
The room is dilapidated and dirty, a big hole in the bathroom ceiling, we will not consider re-occupancy,attitude of good staff.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Coby_Leung
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

We stayed here as our travel agent recommended this hotel. We paid THB 1500 per night. It was during the New year period. The rooms were comfortable but furniture was very basic. The hotel helped us with renting a scooter too. It is 15 min walk from the Patong Beach area where all the pubs/discos are. Will recommend this to future travellers.

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank noumana2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews