We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
29
48
33
15
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
29
48
33
15
25
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 150 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2012

The hotel itself was not bad, although the rooms were a bit old. The safe did not work, so I left some money in the room, and when I packed I realized $280 USD were missing!! I went to talk to the guy at the lobby, and he said he would "ask the maids". The next day, of course his answer was: "we asked them and they all said they did not take it". Don't stay here!

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElaMiranda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2012

Rude staff, breakfast was terrible, safe didn't work and the bellboy came up and put in a code for us! Safe!!!!
There was an awful smell outside our window where everyone in the neighbouring flats which resembled a war ruined building could see into our room!
We arrived at 10pm in a storm and there was no electricity for about an hour after that.
On our third night I was in agony sleeping on the bed because it was soo hard (I'm only 27 years old) I asked them if anything could be done, they said yes but nothing was done!
I got a big on my face unlike a mosquito bite and on our second last night a bed bug fell on my boyfriends arm! When I complained they acted as if I was lying! They begrudgingly moved us.
I'd recommend you stay away! It's not worth ruining your holiday!

Date of stay: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aprile51284
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

The location of this hotel was good. Convenient to beach, massages (practacally next door) a great restaurant down the road (didnt look like a fancy restaurant but food was to die for).
Hotel staff were ok, not particularly friendly. Rooms were ok, though the view we had was awful. Bed was a bit hard and rooms a little bit old looking.
Im not one to complain (especially when I am on holidays) but I think there were alot more hotels for the same price, that would be preferable to this one. The photos we seen on the internet definately made the place look nicer than it actually was.

Room tip: For the price, I would look for a nicer hotel.
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jazzmical
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

We enjoyed 7Q Hote. It had a good location, was close to the beach, 7eleven, massage places and only a 15 minute walk to Bangla Road. Service was great, room was clean, and internet was free. The breakfast was okay, nothing special but it worked. The beds were really hard and not comfortable at all. Staying there for 4 nights was almost too much because the beds were so hard our bodies hurt. We would say three nights max at this hotel.

Room tip: We were on the first floor and it was very quite, but there are no good views from any room.
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SMTJMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

We stayed here 2 nights and enjoyed our stay, the only problem is the horrible smell from the bathroom... Not very nice. Could have been durian but who knows either way it was unpleasant. Other than that great stay and good quiet location near the beach and 7/11. Pool shouldn't be missed!

Date of stay: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anika-grace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews