We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
29
48
33
15
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
29
48
33
15
25
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 150 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2011

great new hotel its at the very end of the beach away from the madness of patong so if u want a cheep clean hotel this will do the job if ure only staying in phuket for a niight or two then this will do the job but if ure plannin on staying longer and going to bangla every day then its a tuk tuk ride every time u want to go any where as its a bit away from party central and there is no restaurants nearbye just a 7/11 but there is always a taxi at the street
well worth the money and rooms are kept spotless very modern tv and dvd most rooms are facing a wall but if u want to see an amazing sunset get to the rooftop pool which is perfect for it pool is spot on

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frank1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2011

This hotel is well maintained, nice and clean and perfect for our needs. Located at the end of the beach it's about a 5 minute tuk-tuk from the bright lights, breasts and ping pong balls that make Patong such a draw to tourists. I stayed with my girlfriend and 2 other couples and our stay was fine. Breakfast was good, the pool is small but perfectly formed and the satelite TV and DVD player worked fine, which was dead handy as it chucked down with rain for the majority of our stay.
On our last day we walked round the corner and found 'Nicky's Handlebar' which is a great place to eat and also to stay (if you can get a room!)

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BRS_PEK_DOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

It's a bussiness hotel.The good thing is the free internet which is not very common in Thailand .The cleaning is very average.You almost don't get anything in the bathroom.Pool is veri small on top floor with a bad view and I attached a picture of our rooms view which speaks for itself!
It's not worth the money you pay at all! Quiet far from the center of everything also.You could get better room in center for cheaper price.
They were building quiet many buildings when we were there & was very noisey.
By the way elavator stoped working all the time!

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maryam007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

This hotel is situated down the quiet end of Patong Beach. Away from the nightlife. It is a 20 min walk up to Bangla road. The hotel is just a short walk across the road from the beach, which is a nice section of Patong, not too crowded. Clear waters with fish swimming around you. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The room was clean and good-sized, but our balcony looked out to the building next door. No view at all. The bathroom seemed modern just like the room, however the plumbing was poor. Buffet breakfast was simple. Same spread every morning. I like the infinity pool area though, has a fantastic view of the beach.

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alina_ang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2011

Best hotel I've been in Thailand so far on my 2 week trip

Date of stay: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Camhillmelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews