We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
29
48
33
15
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
29
48
33
15
25
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 150 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2011

This hotel is situated down the quiet end of Patong Beach. Away from the nightlife. It is a 20 min walk up to Bangla road. The hotel is just a short walk across the road from the beach, which is a nice section of Patong, not too crowded. Clear waters with fish swimming around you. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The room was clean and good-sized, but our balcony looked out to the building next door. No view at all. The bathroom seemed modern just like the room, however the plumbing was poor. Buffet breakfast was simple. Same spread every morning. I like the infinity pool area though, has a fantastic view of the beach.

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alina_ang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2011

Best hotel I've been in Thailand so far on my 2 week trip

Date of stay: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Camhillmelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2011

The service was bad.
1. A slim lady receptionist, she has bad attitude. she refused to help me to book a cab to airport. i needed her help because i was afraid that i have problem communicate with the call center staff. Her tone were bad.

Breakfast
2. There were 3 choices for our breakfast. i requested to change the baked beans for other side because i dont take baked beans, but the staff refused to change it, he said it is fixed. His attitude was bad.

House cleaning
3. When we came back from the beach, the floor was very wet, they must have done house keeping when we hang the "DO NOT DISTURB" sign at the door knob.

4. My personal towel was taken by the cleaner. I then informed the staff, they promised me that they will return it to me before we leave. On the last day, i asked for my towel again (4th times asking) they say they were unable to find my towel. (that was my favorite towel which i will carry with me wherever i go.

Bed, lift, pool.
5. The bed is very sandy. there is no air con in the lift. the pool was very dirty, the water wasnt clear, blurish

Good things are, the hotel was cheap. 4 days 3 night stay - SGD$111.10. But we didnt expect much though, service is the only thing i asked for.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Service
2  Thank jasmineismean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2011

stay there in 2 June to 5 June 2011. we had welcome drink when we arrived. but I wondered if we are drinking syrup water or the syrup itself, it was sooo sweet. we checked in and went to our room. lift and corridor had no air con and it was so warm. there was no instruction for the safe and took us and the staff to figure out how to use it. location of the hotel was at the far end of the beach and was pretty quiet with only a 7-11 nearby. swimming pool was dirty and yellowish. housekeeping came into the room despite the fact that we had the please do not disturb sign outside our door. same for the second day and our own towel was taken from our room by the housekeeping. it was promised that it will be return to us but none of it happen. our bag was thrown on the wet floor (just mopped) on the third day when we return to our room. what a bad experience!

Date of stay: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2011

small room with full facilities. Nice roof top pool with view. Excelent and cheap food . Very nice and friendly staff. Just view minutes to the beach.

Date of stay: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews