We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing diving experience with Super divers”
Review of Super Divers

Super Divers
Ranked #1 of 38 Tours in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Super Divers Phuket PADI 5 Star Dive Center offers free Super Divers t-shirts and extra dives with all PADI dive courses, great customer service, small groups, free private tuition, competitive prices, and an excellent refund policy. Full range of Phuket diving day trips for certified divers. The best dive sites like Phi Phi and Racha Noi included with all PADI courses! Our PADI open water course includes six dives instead of the standard four dives. No experience needed for the one day PADI discover scuba diving, and you can even try first in the pool for free! Great for children aged 10 or over, and even non-swimmers can dive. All our staff are carefully selected for their experience, patience, and friendliness. Super Divers also offers a large selection of Similan liveaboards to suit all budgets. We use the best dive boat in Phuket which has an onboard chef, breakfast and lunch are freshly prepared, and refreshments are served for free all day. We have a fast email response time with personal replies, and we answer your questions. Others might try and copy us, but we are the original Phuket dive center to base our business on offering fantastic customer service. Super Divers Phuket - Run by divers, for divers!
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Amazing diving experience with Super divers”
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Our most expected getaway from Phuket trip was to discover scuba diving, and Super Divers did make our trip amazing and worthwhile. its was an amazing experience. We loved every minute of it. And Thanks to complete super divers crew for such wonderfully organised, very safe and friendly trip. Be it on board or emailing they kept in touch and made sure we always felt comfortable about this whole new experience.
Very special thanks to Nim our instructor she was excellent in coaching us and also she went that extra miles to keep the customer happy. Thanks for sharing the pics and making this diving experience memorable.
Friendly tip to everyone... if you are planning for Scuba diving just dont think anything other than Super divers!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ramya139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiversPhuket, Owner at Super Divers, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Many thanks for the review and your support! Its truly appreciated and so nice to hear from people like you who have their first diving experience with us and it fulfils their expectations and more, this means we're doing the right things!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,652 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,609
    38
    3
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nijmegen, The Netherlands
1 review
“Perfect Open Water Course”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

I had the PADI Open Water course with Super Divers. Everything went perfectly. The communication with Super Divers was very good. They reply your e-mail very quickly.
The Open Water course was a experience of a lifetime! I'm now a PADI certified diver and i'm very excited to explore other divesite! Thank you Super Divers for this wonderful experience!
I recommend Super Divers to all the people who visit Patong!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank KoenPaepe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiversPhuket, Owner at Super Divers, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Glad to hear you enjoyed your Open Water course with us here in Phuket. Thanks for taking the time to write a review, your support is greatly appreciated!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great service really nice people!!”
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Was really good diving with them, we took our adventure advanced open water and got really cool tshirts!! Josh and Matt were really nice and helpul, amazing diving!!!thank you!

I hope we can come back soon as we want dive in Similan next time!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank AidaAbas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiversPhuket, Owner at Super Divers, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
It was really great to meet such lovely people as you guys are, many thanks for the review, and i really hope it is possible to dive with you again - perhaps in the Similans!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Service & Trip”
Reviewed January 12, 2013

It almost as if Super Divers is on a mission to provide 5 Star service from the booking of the trip to after trip follow up! Matt & Josh are both extremely professional, helpful and friendly. Seeing Josh on the boat doing an Advanced course with other students has kind of made me want to re-do my courses with Super Divers - it just looked like so much fun! We will definitely be back and will recommend Super Divers to all our friends!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank JetlagSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiversPhuket, Owner at Super Divers, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Thanks so much for the fantastic review, you really hit the nail on the head there because that is exactly what we try to do - provide a 5* service all the way through your diving experience in Phuket - so thats really good to hear you felt that was the way we did things! Hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME SIMILANS LIVABOARD!!!”
Reviewed January 12, 2013

I received my Livaboard Trip to the Similans and Koh Bon as a Christmas present. From the get go of meeting Matt & Josh at Super Divers in Patong and receieving our cool Super Divers T-Shirts ;) I knew it was going to be the experience of a lifetime, and that it was!!! They arranged everything from their side whilst we were were still in SA which really helps. To my absolute surprise upon arrival onto the Livaboard in the Similans my friend Robert Dziubdziela had been plotting with Matt....I had gorgeous Scubapro Seawing Nova's waiting on the South Siam 3 for me. The Livaboard was a totally new experience for me as im fairly new to diving, and they're not joking when they say all you do on a Livaboard is DIVE, EAT & SLEEP!!! I just want to thank everyone involved for making my Livaboard in the Similans & Koh Bon, Thailand the most incredible experience.....the experience of a LIFETIME!!! Thanks a mill Matt, Josh & Rob...I cannot wait to get back to Thailand!!! :)

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ailsdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiversPhuket, Owner at Super Divers, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Many thanks for the great review. We're very glad to hear your Christmas present was well received! Hopefully we'll see you in Phuket again for some more diving in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Super Divers also viewed

 
Thalang District, Phuket
 

Been to Super Divers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing