We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
28
41
38
14
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
41
38
14
28
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 149 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2014

what to say...complete disaster: room smelly,tiny,AC over bed,shower is a joke no water pressure no hot water:(((
view? balcony? overlooking at the other hotel,like coupple of meters from our window
reception:rude,doesnt speaks english
we stayed for two nights and couldnt wait to get out of there,NEVER AGAIN!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carloeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014 via mobile

Located on the edge of town and about a half hour walk to the beach and main road.

Check in was painless and the desk manager friendly but spoke very little English.

The room was spacious. Soap and shampoo was available in bathroom. There was a small tub with hand held shower head but no shower curtain. When showering, everything got wet.

Floor towel in bathroom was dirty and there was soap scum in the tub.

Bed was comfy and although the sheets were clean they were terribly stained.

The room has a dormitory feel and the beige walls are decorated with adhesive wall Art Deco giving it a cheesy feel.

There are heaps of budget hotels in the area. I don't know what the others are like but this one was simply ok.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LG-lifesgreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I've been stay in YK Patong Resort during 10-15Oct.13 I really had a good time there ,clean and nice hotel and the lady at the reception is very nice and helpful ,many thanks to her .I will. come back !! See you soon YK Patong

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bubu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

I stayr for 3 nights. Receptionist was great and helpful.
Give me a lot of advise and this hotel is girlfriend friendly no surcharge at all.
Near hard rock cafe. A lot if happenhappening at night. Across the street opposite the bank or convenient store does have some night stall setuo with local food. Cheap and nice. A must try if you stay there.

But it very far away from the nightlife. Cost me 200 baht to bangla street. So if u want nightlife, choose somewhere near the shopping mall.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
Thank lineasy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Stayed for one night. Rooms were very spacious and clean! Clean white sheets. Beds were comfy. Shower was warm and powerful. Nice shower/toilet area. Wifi worked in room. Fridge also available to use. Used gym the next morning and pool. Good value for money. Staff were available 24hour and were friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DoraTheExplorers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews