We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
28
41
38
14
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
41
38
14
28
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 149 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Please do not stay here.
The staff are incredibly rude and attempt to charge you almost double what you originally agree to pay.
The hotel is in a terrible location, far from the beach and the main strip.
The hotel itself is poorly managed and rundown.
There is a tiny shallow pool, with broken deckchairs. It was closed for the first half of our stay.
Sauna was broken during our stay.
There are many similar hotels in the area, which I thoroughly recommend you consider before booking here.
I rarely review a hotel after staying, but I simply couldn't let this farce go untold.

Room Tip: Don't stay here.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

It is a nice hotel. Rooms spacious loving staff. I traveled with my daughter . It was close to beach and shopping area . twenty four hours hot water for tea etc. safe locality Spacious room .There is nice gymn and sauna . There are 2 computers which travelers can use . vegetarian food not available so cant comment on food

Room Tip: rooms in the back side have wonderful view of the street
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Confidence F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Awesome services. Near to town. U can go there by foot. Nice staffs. Clean room. The price is reasonable. They have swimmingpool, sauna, gym. Complete accomodation. Worth staying. I reccomend this resort.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bucakhalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

It's a good place to sleep! Good location, reasonable price. Not good for those who need a nice view from the window and going to spend a lot of time in hotel. There is WiFi in rooms, gym, sauna, swimingpool on the roof. Safe only in the lobby. Because of relation between price and what you have for that price i give 5! And close my eyes for any drawbacks!

Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
1  Thank AKPhantom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Here is such a great, wonderful hotel with swimming pool and fitness , not too far from Patong Beach, also nice staffs and seasonable price. Good to spent a night here and hope will come back again.:))

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juthamas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews