We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
WetPixel
Pattaya, Thailand

Good location, price and spacious rooms

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Nov 21, 2014
One night stay in November. Found a pace very comfy, spacious rooms, reasonable price, close to main road, but not on the road.

room is really large by Thai standards, quiet, good new air conditioner, LCD TV with mostly Thai channels.

Breakfast is not that great, but reasonable choice
Date of stay: November 2014
Room Tip: Choose room on the back, it's not on direct sun and quiet.
Trip type: Traveled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$89
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $99
  • Vio.com
    $78
  • Priceline
    $99
0.7 miles from Ansino Bukit Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$59
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $53
  • Vio.com
    $49
  • Priceline
    $59
1.1 miles from Ansino Bukit Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$209
  • Expedia.com
    $221
  • Vio.com
    $200
  • travelup.com
    $247
0.8 miles from Ansino Bukit Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$215
$79
Fully refundable
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Vio.com
    $79
  • Agoda.com
    $215
  • StayForLong
1.2 miles from Ansino Bukit Hotel
Free parking
Pool
$100
  • Expedia.com
    $99
  • Novotel
    $99
  • StayForLong
    $111
1.5 miles from Ansino Bukit Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$102
  • Priceline
    $98
  • Agoda.com
    $93
  • Vio.com
    $99
1.5 miles from Ansino Bukit Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$130
  • Priceline
    $118
  • Vio.com
    $112
  • Expedia.com
    $143
2.4 miles from Ansino Bukit Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$216
$193
  • Expedia.com
    $192
  • travelup.com
    $216
  • Vio.com
    $193
1.4 miles from Ansino Bukit Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$40
  • Priceline
    $34
  • Expedia.com
    $41
  • Trip.com
    $41
0.9 miles from Ansino Bukit Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveler rating
16
26
11
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16
26
11
4
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 58 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2014

We arrived at this hotel after midnight from a long flight. Khun Tik (the desk clerk) forgot/ misplaced our reservation, it took us 2 hours to resolve the issue. They were very nice to offer us to stay in a fancy condominium for that night since they were fully booked and just transfer on the next day. The rooms were big and comfortable. The breakfast was also great. We would stay again if we happen to be in Patong again. Khun Tik was upsetting but hilarious.

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lenqs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Room is clean and spacious. Price is very affordable. Location is far from everything though. You will need transportation to go to the beach, mall and night life. Front desk has limited english but very friendly. Free breakfast was okay, not much selection but was yummy. Wi-fi is very fast.

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank umamiwanderlist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Stayed here for 4 nights...Clean n spacious rooms..courteous staff..Hotel is a bit far from beach n other major joints but it's good if one has a vehicle which is easily available at the hotel itself. Will definitely recommend.

Date of stay: December 2013
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank amanish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 28, 2013 via mobile

We couldn't falter this hotel when it came to the accommodation, style, bathroom etc. For the price we paid it was better than expected! The staff were more than helpful and the rooms cleaned. The only downfall for this hotel at the moment is it's location. Unfortunately it is on a road which is currently being built and
There doesn't seem to be any urgency to complete. Obviously when taken into consideration this is not the hotels fault but they should make guests aware.

Date of stay: October 2013
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Beccyn123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

when we first got there they lost our booking, we got shown to our room unfortunately toilet paper is not provided. sheets were a little bit dirty. its abit too far from the main area of patong, about 20 minutes, normally you would just get a tuk tuk but the thing is no tuk tuk drivers have heard of this place, so we paid 200 baht to end up being dropping somewhere else as the driver got lost and just kicked us out basically. so we moved onto another hotel.

the pool is quite strange, its located in reception inside and its very small. its not "inviting" put it that way.

they do have a shuttle into town so just use that.

all in all its not TERRIBLE but i think for 40 AUD a night you can find somewhere close and nicer (particularly for couples)

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrKohSamed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews