We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice experience, recommended”
Review of Pizzeria Hut 1

Pizzeria Hut 1
Ranked #99 of 550 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very nice experience, recommended”
Reviewed December 10, 2012

had a dinner here in my last Phuket trip, tried both Thai cuisine and pizza, very nice food, especially the pizza. the owner and waitress are friendly and service is good. A recommended restaurant if you would try some italian dishes in Patong

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank yuhin85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    139
    92
    36
    14
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
247 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Comfort!”
Reviewed December 7, 2012

We were looking for comfort food and we found it! We had enjoyable dishes including pizza, beef lasagne and thai dish. All were delicious. Our three meals and drinks totalled $1100 baht. Their pizzas range from 200 baht and up. Very reasonable and delicious. Pizza are made in wood oven and you have choice of thin or thick crust.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ruby1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phuket, Thailand
Level Contributor
41 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent pizzas”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

By far one of the best pizzerias I've tried in Thailand. And the pizzas are delicious. The pizzas are made in a real oven, with fire and wood. I will without a doubt be back to this place.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Everdeen77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patong, Thailand
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Pizza pizza pizza.”
Reviewed December 3, 2012 via mobile

I know this pizzeria place since 1996. Thin crusty pizza. Home delivery. And not bad Thai food. They are moving to a bigger place soon.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Exclusive T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice Pizza”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

I love my pizza and this place did meet my expectations, pizza was good and the toppings were great. I will come back again and will recommend this place

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Fadi Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pizzeria Hut 1? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing