We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sea Pearl Villas Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
Ranked #63 of 328 Hotels in Patong
Reviewed July 10, 2012

We stayed at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort for 9 nights at the end of June 2012. We had a two bedroom villa with a kitchenette and living room. Each bedroom had a jacuzzi on the balcony and we had a spectacular view over the resort to Patong Beach. We found the service outstanding (thank you Hugh) and the hourly shuttle to Patong was extremely helpful. We swam in 4 of the 11 swimming pools and all were immaculately clean. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elfel09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,010)
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

819 - 825 of 1,010 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2012

I stayed at one of the private pool access villa and love it. I like its privacy. Me and my husband spent our lazy at Club House and Spa. My husband love sauna but I love a jacuzzi pool. My daughter loves kids club and my son like to play ping-pong. They want to come back again next year.

Room Tip: Pool access villa is very closed to the Club House and Spa.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nong P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

Nice and Chic Hotel in modern type decoration. Full-serviced with warm and caring.
Great view of Pa-tong in morning and sun-rise via Wine bar room seating.
Very nice Spa and Therapist especially facial treatments.Kid-room is also available with fun toys.
Variety ABF is served with fresh and healthy foods. Dinner with seafood packaged is reasonable price. Comfy 1 bedroom suit ( pool-access) and separately swimming pool.

Room Tip: Pool-access room is recommended.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sogood K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

very happy with location very peaceful room very nice and clean especially at Sea Pearl Restaurant food presentation and taste very modern I recommended to every one

Room Tip: If you plan to stay at Sea Pearl Villas Patong beach I recommended at Pool Bar and Sea Pearl Restaur...
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

We were warmly greeted upon arrival. The staff was very friendly but they did seem a little overwhelmed with work. The room was perfect for us. Very roomy with a nice balcony. We enjoyed a casual dinner the first night in the restaurant with piano music but the food choices were not so extensive that we would want to eat there often. The open air breakfast buffet was lovely. Food choices were average. When we needed help with our luggage, the staff was very quick to come.

We used the free shuttle to go to shopping and to the beach. The van was spacious and easy to spot but they didn't come to pick us up at the beach at the scheduled time. When we called, their solution was to wait for the next pickup (an hour later). When we brought this to the manager's attention, she arranged for private transportation for our next trip.

Room Tip: Take the shuttle if it's going to your destination but pay for a Tuk-tuk to take you back when y...
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SEAPexplorer012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

I stayed at seapearl villas phuket. It beautiful location moutain view
staff are friendly and she help me everyting. I have to empress
and I like spa treatment it comfortable. I am happy so much.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jimjoong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

They were efficient, attentive and not intrusive.we liked absolutely everything and extra service
the staff at the hotel were friendly and the hotel have excellent sport facilities and spa.
we will return for sure!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joongji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Patong
2.7 mi away
Wyndham Grand Phuket Kalim Bay
3.0 mi away
Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong, MGallery by Sofitel
1.1 mi away
The Charm Resort Phuket
The Charm Resort Phuket
#28 of 328 in Patong
744 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Nap Patong
Nap Patong
#9 of 328 in Patong
1,686 reviews
2.0 mi away
IndoChine Resort & Villas
IndoChine Resort & Villas
#22 of 328 in Patong
465 reviews
1.7 mi away
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

Address: 12/1-9 Prabaramee Rd, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand (Formerly Sea Pearl Villas Resort)
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#33 Spa Hotel in Patong
#35 Romantic Hotel in Patong
#38 Luxury Hotel in Patong
Price Range: $64 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket 4.5*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently rebranded Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort, Phuket is located in a natural hillside over viewing Patong , offers stunning views of the city and the sea. Built on 16 acres of land, with full grown trees and lush gardens around the villa buildings and 8 swimming-pools. All of the 181 rooms comprising of Deluxe Rooms (with rain shower) and Suites (with rain shower & bath tub) has it's own Jacuzzi ((Non Heated) on the balcony. Also included are 25 Pool Villas and 4 Private Pool Suites with Jacuzzi bath tub and it's own private plunge pool. Due to the configuration between Deluxe Rooms & 1 Bedroom Suites, there is a 50% chance of getting an upgrade (not mandatory) to a 1 Bedroom Suite, upon check in, when all the Deluxe Rooms are fully occupied. International & Thai Restaurant, Terrace & Bar. Carissa Spa, Blue Waters Seafood Buffet Restaurant, Alfa Pub & Restaurant, FREE WiFi, FREE Sauna in the Club House and Fitness Center FREE hourly scheduled round trip shuttle bus transfer to Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Patong Beach, from 10am to 8pm daily. Reservations for Airport transfers, excursions and tours are readily available in the resort's main lobby.With our own helipad, sight - seeing via helicopter is also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Pearl Villas Hotel Patong
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Patong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing