We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
Nearby Hotels
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
$110
$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Patong Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
$59
$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Amari Phuket(Patong)
$172
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
$85
$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Merlin Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
$101
$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$191
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
$81
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bliss South Beach Paton(Patong)(Great Value!)
$121
$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,083)
Filter reviews
1,083 results
Traveler rating
427
317
168
74
97
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
427
317
168
74
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevery hourshuttle busjacuzzi on the balconyrobin leepatong beachdeluxe suitetuk tukshuttle serviceliving roomresort phuketseafood buffetegg stationfree upgradejungceylon mallpool accessthe hustle and bustlevilla
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
892 - 897 of 1,083 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at Sea Pearl & look forward to visiting again soon.
The resort was even better than the pictures on the site & we have many many wonderful memories to recount.
The children also enjoyed the pool & the private Jacuzzi.
Lovely beds & super comfy pillows.
All in all it was an excellent vacation.
All the staff members were very very courteous & helpful.
Lovely walkways for morning / evening strolls.....
Tuk Tuk 300 Bhat / Hotel taxi to town 340 Bhat / Make use of the complementary hourly pickup & drop services provided by the Resort.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good...few may be far from the restaurant ( there being only one ), but the walk to and from is good.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sorabh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Originally we were supposed to stay at Coconut Island, but due to divine intervention we ended up at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort.

What a great place!! The accommodation is just divine, the pools, all 8 of them are just awesome, and the staff will bend over backwards for you.A gentleman staffer by the name of Hugh even organised a birthday cake for my wife. I had no idea it had even been organised, it just turned up at the door with staff singing Happy Birthday!!

Only a short 5 minute trip into the heart of Patong, convenience and prime location!

Thanks again, we had a great time.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Amazing..... to begin with, the front lobby was very good.
Good pool. excellent breakfast.
Great luxury in everything that was there.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nanami N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights. Unfortunately it was particularly wet when we arrived. Maybe it was because of the weather & also the lateness of the hour when we did arrive but I just felt that it was a little impersonal/cold. The benefits & features of the resort were not explained or pointed out & unless we had asked we would not of been told were the restaurant was. The resort is quite large & located on Patong Hill out of town. There is a shuttle service which leaves the resort each hour but the pickup time as indicated on the schedule is way out with us having to wait 45 mins the 2 times we caught the return service. So maybe use the service on the way in but for peace of mind catch a tuk tuk back.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maggie1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

We had a fantastic holiday at Seapearl Villas. Amazing property with friendly services. Good food. Carissa spa has a very romantic ambience and very well design. I tried both face and body massages and loved it. Staff at the hotel were lovely and helpful. My children also enjoyed their times swimming in the pool in front of our villas and the big pool at the club house. The hotel had a lovely kids room for my kids to spend their time beside swimming. Shuttle bus service every hour to patong is the ideal for our holiday that we can enjoy both worlds relaxing , peaceful but can have fun time in Patong within short distance. Definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paris555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews