We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palm Beach Hotel Phuket
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Patong
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
70
43
12
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
43
12
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbangla roadshort walknightlifewifiphuket
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 131 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2012

This hotel is amazing
The staff are so friendly and the manager, Jose, is very helpfull.
I am not surprised that the hotel is fullz booked even in low season
Everything you need in the room such as TV, Air con, Computer, Fridge, hot water, safe,
about 10 min walk to the both beach or nightlife
The room are so clean

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julien2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Little, but very cosy hotel with friendly & helpful staff :) Close to the centre, very good price for the standard. Nice restaurant in the hotel - try mussels (they were delicious!). No swimmingpool but you have the Patong Beach just 5 mins away :)

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madzia85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

my husband and me were happy that we chose this place for our stay in phuket. The place was absolute value for money! The room was nice and clean, equipped with a personal computer and internet. The refrigerator was well stocked with cola and a box of chocolates, both of which are complementary. The room was aesthetically well done and had a cozy feel.

The manager Jose was friendly and helpful 24x7. He helped make arrangements for day trips to islands around. also the location is very very close to if not on the beach. and personally we were glad as the beach was quite noisy, so we were glad we were away from the noise.

it is just a 2 minute walk to the most happening street for shopping food and night life.

So all in all a good choice for people visiting Phuket!! Definitely recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank phshanghvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

This place was great. Hose the manager was fantastic and helpful. Doesn't appear that man sleeps as he's always there on reception! The rooms were lovely, nice decor, nice en-suite. TV in the room, plus each room has a computer and free internet. This came in handy as for 2 days I was too sick to leabe the room so the TV and internet kept my kids entertained! Hose was also really sweet and order food to be delivered to the room when I was too sick to go out.

It's location is great, 5 mins walk to Patong Beach, the hospital is next door (in case you get sick), and heaps of shops mini marts ect right across the road and next door...

Jungceylon shopping centre is about 10 mins walk away.

Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Channy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

I cannot say one bad thing about this hotel.
The staff is friendly and helpful.
The rooms are VERY clean!

Its just a 5 minute walk to the beach and the nightlife bars and clubs.
There are 3 seven elevens in the same street so you can always buy something to eat.

This hotel is good for couple's,friends, family or business people.
Thanks for the good nights.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ribas123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews