We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveler rating
52
86
30
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
52
86
30
9
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 186 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2012

My family stayed here in May 2012. Two adults and Two Children. The price was so cheap, that we booked two rooms side by side (no connecting rooms in this hotel). The rooms were clean, neat, with a king size bed, tv, safe, minibar, balcony, and large bathroom.
Rooms were serviced daily. Staff were always friendly with a smile and assisted us with many queries including booking tours. This hotel is in a side street just 5 minutes walk from Bangla Rd, the beach and the mall. There are two great restaurants just outside of the hotel at reasonable prices. A laundry service in the lane way.
Pool is small with only 3 lounge chairs, but this was not a problem as we were the only ones really using it.
As we were checking out, our son was really sick. Staff provided us juice and bread snacks to settle his stomach. Would definately recommend this hotel. Though please keep in mind that the hotel is what you pay for.....small price for clean bed, warm shower.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank OzChick78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Strategic location close to bangla road and restaurant's just need to walk a few minutes
Clean and comfortable rooms
at affordable prices
Standard hotel facilities are not bad

Unfortunately the staff are not good in english

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeniver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

More :
1. Good quality of sleep.. The bed was comfortable
2. The room was clean, neat, and fresh..
3. Free beach towel to be rent..
4. Water heater provided..
5. Location near Patong Beach..
6. Swimming pool with Jacuzzi service..

Less :
1. Shocking deposit : 1,000 Baht

But anyway,,
Excellent for this hotel..
Once I visit Phuket again, I'll stay at this hotel.. :D

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Desi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012 via mobile

Just back from my trip. Room was not as good as compared to 2 years back.

Dirty walls, moudly bathroom and walls.

Will not go back anymore.

Date of stay: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cheeryz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Stayed at the Gallery Hotel for two weeks. Most staff have smattering of English but seemed more friendly to other Asians. Free beach towels and umbrellas but wifi was not free. The pool was small and shaded and a welcome change from the beach.

Room tip: I stayed on top floor facing street and had ocean breezes from tiny balcony.
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tolemic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews