We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You must try try the Massaman Curry & Chicken”

Blue Horizon - Top Quality Thai Food
Ranked #68 of 796 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Diner, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Restaurant 'BLUE HORIZON – TOP QUALITY THAI FOOD' serves authentic Thai cuisine with a tremendous taste, and for a reasonable price. The restaurant is, since October 2018, located on 71/1 Phrabarami road and the atmosphere in this establishment is friendly and relaxed. The food is fantastic and not blended to the European or International taste. For the real THAI FOOD lovers, this restaurant is a 'MUST DO' in Patong beach. The ‘BLUE HORIZON – TOP QUALITY THAI FOOD’ is relatively a small restaurant compared to some of the bigger outlets in the same street, but the service there is EXCELLENT and the food is really AMAZING.
Reviewed November 10, 2017

I tried the Massaman curry with Chicken alongside a bowl of steamed rice. I am big fan of peanuts and the curry had just the right amount of it to give it a taste boost.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kunaal N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
topqualitythaifood, Owner at Blue Horizon - Top Quality Thai Food, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2017

Thanks for your review and we really happy you liked the Massaman curry so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (543)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

65 - 69 of 543 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

We came here based on trip advisor reference. Good food, good prices and friendly staff. I ordered sea food with oister sauce, that was probably well prepeared, but the taste was not for me. I wish I've ordered chicken satay as my girlfriend - realy delicios.
Fried schrimps were great starter.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank kokos106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

Nice place, lovely food. We really enjoyed our meals and had a lovely chart with the owner. Reasonably priced.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Anna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
topqualitythaifood, Owner at Blue Horizon - Top Quality Thai Food, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2017

Thank you for your review and it was our pleasure to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

Excellent Thai food. Reasonable price. The owner is friendly. We were lucky to found it on our first day of travel.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Morva P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
topqualitythaifood, Owner at Blue Horizon - Top Quality Thai Food, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2017

Thank you for the review and it was our pleasure to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

We went to the Blue Horizon most nights during our stay at banthai resort. Great selection of food at good prices. Its a must to visit..

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank pamanneowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
topqualitythaifood, Owner at Blue Horizon - Top Quality Thai Food, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2017

Thank you for the review and it was our pleasure to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Horizon - Top Quality Thai Food also viewed

 

Been to Blue Horizon - Top Quality Thai Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing