We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good vacantion”
Review of Presley Guesthouse

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Presley Guesthouse
Ranked #33 of 421 Patong B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 19, 2012

I have stay 4 weeks whit my familly and it was a pleasure i hope to can go next years to :). The prise is more good then good and they have good staff and good cleaning .

Room Tip: the best is 1 fl and maxxx 2 fl
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 51 reviews

Reviewed December 28, 2011

We have just stayed at M & K guesthouse, what wonderful service from the New Aussie/Dutch owners. Can't say enough about the great showers and wonderful service from the staff. Great Breakfast and great location right in Patong.Close to Jungceylon shopping and Baanzan markets, kick boxing and beach. it doesnt have an elevator but a small price to pay for a lovely guest house. Great Rates are also a great attraction. Would recommend for Family's, Single's etc. Many thanks to Anne & Ross and the staff for making our stay so Lovely.

Room Tip: Go for the Delux rooms Or Superior and you wont be disappointed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank net64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2011

Not-so-great location. A 15 minute walk to the beach and the party district.

No breakfast; Had to bargain to get laundry costs down! The rooms we stayed in didnt have windows and as a consequence we felt like we were caged in a little. But the rooms are extremely clean.

We asked around after getting to Patong and figured out that were, in fact, better places to stay in at the same price.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Visalakshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Dani Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Ольга К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gian8383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Scegliete una stanza al 3° piano dormirete meglio la notte...sempre che in vacanza ce ne sia bisogno...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sparviero76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patong hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Ramaz
Hotel Ramaz
#175 of 334 in Patong
81 reviews
0 mi away
Amici Miei Hotel
Amici Miei Hotel
#28 of 334 in Patong
341 reviews
0.6 mi away
Breezotel
Breezotel
#30 of 334 in Patong
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hemingways Silk Hotel
Hemingways Silk Hotel
#50 of 334 in Patong
397 reviews
0.1 mi away
Patong Bay Guesthouse
Patong Bay Guesthouse
#55 of 334 in Patong
87 reviews
0.6 mi away
Patong Mansion Hotel
Patong Mansion Hotel
#3 of 334 in Patong
791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Presley Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Presley Guesthouse

Address: 74/7, Soi Baanzan | Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 421 B&Bs / Inns in Patong
Price Range: $17 - $45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Presley Guesthouse 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Presley Guesthouse is centrally located in the heart of Patong . A quality 3 star guesthouse with updated renovated rooms and common areas and friendly staff which are sure to appeal to the most discerning traveler. We provide a excellent customer service and security with 24 hour reception safe boxes in every room for your own security with cctv footage in the common areas. We are located within a 2 minute walk to Banzaan night market , Jungceylon shopping centre and all it has to offer. A further 5 minutes walk and you are in the famous Bangla road for all your entertainment bars etc. We are here to please and offer a sports bar with happy hour and lounge area, restaurant which serves all day breakfast, American , English and Thai food. We are guest friendly so if you happen to meet some one on your travels here there is no extra cost or penalty to bring your friend to the guesthouse.We can arrange your taxi pickup from the airport for a flat fee of 800 baht per taxi so rest assured when you arrive in Phuket you can relax and enjoy your holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Presley Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Presley Guesthouse Patong, Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing