We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing”

BYD Lofts Restaurant Bistro & Bar
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 7/20
8:00 PM
Ranked #39 of 796 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $40
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: BYD Service Apartments Group announced the opening of its own manage Restaurant Bistro & Bar at BYD Lofts located on the ground floor space in BYD Lofts. The successful Dutch’s Phuket based entrepreneurs and resident Alex Bressers and Hans De Beer had come up with this new al fresco concept of bistro restaurant to this latest dining outlet on the island of Phuket. Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts offers a fresh and contemporary twist on traditional European bistro cuisine and Thai food . Offering highest standard of European comfort food gastronomic using the best local ingredients, provides patrons with the perfect place to mix, mingle, share and enjoy modern luxury lifestyle and affordable western gastronomic at a very valuable price that you can’t find elsewhere in Patong Beach, with great ambiance and lifestyle restaurant with entertainment. Open daily from 7am till late night. The perfect Place for romantic dinner , private function and small wedding receptions.The Chic bistro style atmosphere is targeting at mid range , upscale clients and local expats resident to facilitates the growing fans and it’s guest niche market need to this new dining lounge.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this all apartment hotel is situated very close to the beach and 5 min walk from the big shopping centre
BYD ticks all the boxes its clean ...... actually one of the cleanest hotel i have ever been to the staff are amazing really a wonderful experience we will be back soon we really enjoyed our time there

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Henry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul O, General Manager at BYD Lofts Restaurant Bistro & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 'Henry B',
We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments will be share with the team who he always very happy to read our guest's positive reviews!
We hope to welcome you back again shortly.
BYD Lofts Team & Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (454)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 454 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2019

Lovely staff, atmosphere and most importantly the food. The staff were happy to advise on dishes and adapt mine as I don't eat meat. The ambience was great even though early evening .

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank Clare S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our meal at BYD Lofts. The food, service and atmosphere were all great. Will come again.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank refreshing-now
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019

Staff very friendly. Food was excellent. If you want a 5 star restaurant experience, I highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank ghs1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bydlofts, General Manager at BYD Lofts Restaurant Bistro & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2019

Dear ghs1953,

Greetings from BYD Lofts Bistro and Bar. Thank you for choosing our restaurant and we are glad to read that you had a great experience. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Your BYD Lofts Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

We have eaten here many times as stay in the hotel, the restaurant is light and airy with open sides, good menu choice and have never been disappointed in anything we have ordered, which is amazing considering we have now had most things on it. Lots of reasonably priced wines, you can get a good bottle here for under 1000 bht, unlike most restaurants. Service is fantastic, staff are lovely and very helpful
This is great value and most definitely not expensive

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank markj887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bydlofts, General Manager at BYD Lofts Restaurant Bistro & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2019

Dear Mark,

Thank you for writing a review about your positive dining experience in the BYD Bistro. We are always working on new food trends and promotions. Our team is delighted to hear that the service met your expectations. The team is our greatest asset. We will have a new Executive Chef coming on board soon and we look forward to new creations.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon

Your BYD Lofts Restaurant Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BYD Lofts Restaurant Bistro & Bar also viewed

 

Been to BYD Lofts Restaurant Bistro & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing