We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy Vegan Options”

Sandwich Shoppe Cafe & Bar Patong Phuket
Ranked #33 of 796 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Cozy, friendly coffee and sandwich place, with leather chairs, good music, great coffee, and legendary Thai-style hospitality. World-renowned expat hangout. Serving gourmet sandwiches, made your way. American/British breakfast all day, and scrumptious pancakes and waffles. Fast, FREE WiFi. Fresh fruit smoothies. Egg MAX Muffins. Fabulous cakes, cookies, bagels, granola and extraordinary style goodies, from Khun Woody's Bakery - Phuket's Best Boutique Bakery. Also has now, new, a never before seen selection of Thai delicacies Outdoor seating with cooling fans and indoor large flat screen TV for weekend sports fans.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

Not so crowded and amazing vegetarian food. We ordered a veg cheese bagel which was full of fresh veggies and an Italian Veg Pannini which was very delicious. The Phuket Dream smoothie had a nice sweet and tangy taste. Definitely a must try place for vegetarians.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank crazylazytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (263)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 263 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2019

Had breakfast here a number of times and my favourite was the breakfast bagel - bacon, egg and cheese in a toasted bagel. The scrambled eggs are also great. Coffee and tea were also very good. Prices are very reasonable -much cheaper than Coffee Club and I thought much better value.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 255100Alan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

Best thai lemon tea in the town all types of bread is very good, crisp. You should try the one with roast beef. the price is also affordable.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 42bet_la
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Eggs and bacons were reasonably priced and good quality/portion size.
Coffee was also great.
This is good place for breakfast

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank rasamrostami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

We visited here on our last morning of vacation and wish we would have visited here before! The food was delicious and reasonably priced. I will definitely be back when I travel to Thailand next! Very pleased!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank KTBtraveler21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sandwich Shoppe Cafe & Bar Patong Phuket also viewed

 

Been to Sandwich Shoppe Cafe & Bar Patong Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing