We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Affordable and good massage!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sweet Lemongrass Massage

Sweet Lemongrass Massage
Ranked #5 of 73 Spas & Wellness in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Two large premises,comprising of 3 & 4 separate rooms with over 10 professional massage beds in both premises, described by customers on TripAdvisor as "the best in Phuket" as mentioned by over 600 lovely tripadviser customers, open from 10:00am-10:00pm one premise located opposite "SEEKA BOUTIQUE RESORT" on "Nanai soi 8 & number two pemises on (Soi Dr V) Raj Uthit Road" offering professionally trained masseurs with exceptional technique and skills, inexpensive with the highest quality provided, offering body scrub, body wrap, herbal compress + hot oil, facials, traditional Thai and oil massage and more
Singapore
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Affordable and good massage!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2012 via mobile

Cosy massage palour that offered affordable massage yet the whole experience is good.

The staffs are well-experienced and know where are the right points to release the tensions. Friendly service.

Helpful?
Thank MissSilver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

817 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    596
    157
    34
    19
    11
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“ok massage but there is better”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2012

I had a massage here and it was pleasant not the best but ok cause i had a better massage at the belle resort behind my notel

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank asoke c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great massage place in Phuket”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

Read about this place on Tripadvisor and decided to pay this place a visit. From the rave reviews, we had high expectations from the get go. To be honest, we were not disappointed. Upon arriving we were served complimentary iced water and cold towels. We then proceeded to choosing our massage. This place offers a variety of different massages, from Traditional Thai massage to oil massages and also aroma therapy. Prices are quite reasonable and the staff are very helpful in helping you to select a suitable massage. As for the massage, all the staff are very professional and I can say I had the best massage of my life here. We were totally refreshed and invigorated after the massage session. After the session, they also serve you tea before you leave. Another plus is the staff never for once haggled us for tips. In fact, we liked this place so much we paid a visit daily for the remaining days of our trip!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank cfpoh87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012 via mobile

I guess I was expecting too much? Seeing all the reviews made me thought I would have a close to heaven experience but it ends up to be just mediocre. My masseur was not hitting the right spots and the force is not applied correctly. Honestly just another Thai massage place you could find on the street. I did go out of the way to find it and I don't think you need to do that.

Helpful?
Thank truth_ip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathu, Thailand
1 review
“best in patong”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

After a long search for a place authentic quality service I got to it.
Relatively cheap, excellent service and a quality massage,
Definitely worth

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank golan225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sweet Lemongrass Massage also viewed

 

Been to Sweet Lemongrass Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing