We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dissapointed”

Sweet Lemongrass Massage
Ranked #5 of 77 Spas & Wellness in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Two large premises,comprising of 3 & 4 separate rooms with over 10 professional massage beds in both premises, described by customers on TripAdvisor as "the best in Phuket" as mentioned by over 600 lovely tripadviser customers, open from 10:00am-10:00pm one premise located opposite "SEEKA BOUTIQUE RESORT" on "Nanai soi 8 & number two pemises on (Soi Dr V) Raj Uthit Road" offering professionally trained masseurs with exceptional technique and skills, inexpensive with the highest quality provided, offering body scrub, body wrap, herbal compress + hot oil, facials, traditional Thai and oil massage and more
Geelong, Australia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Dissapointed”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

My friend had raved about this place. I wasn't as happy as they were. The place was clean and we were made very welcome but I felt that my experience was not what I expected and had had better massage in other venues.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank pam I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

837 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    612
    160
    34
    19
    12
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Bit of a walk but worth it”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

This was the best massage we had during our entire tour of Thailand. Was really well priced and just fantastic. You can walk there from Patong about 15 minutes or 300bt tuk tuk ride.
Amazingly professional, well priced and the oils smell amazing.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sazzzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thailand
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“wow wow”
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Was reccommended to visit here by Lindsay the owner of Phuket / Chiangmai Tropical Hotel a little fantastic hotel in Patong
As with all the information he provided this was the best ever
Thankyou Lindsay thumbs up

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank travel b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best Thai massage you will ever get”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

It's hard to find since its not located in central patong beach. I had to give the address to a tuk tuk driver. Make appointment ahead of time. I had waited an hour and a half without an appointment. My lady Dina is the best. This place is total legit if you are looking for some happy ending this isn't your place. Very professional and super clean. They are truly trained massage therapists.

Helpful?
2 Thank Tommyroks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monterey, California
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Forget The Rest Try The Best”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Try this place it is not the cheapest but it definatly is the best in Thailand
The staff are extremley polite & proffessional
Lindsay from Phuket / Chiangmai Tropical Inn told us to try this place
we stayed 8 days at his place & had 5 massages Thankyou

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank sean s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sweet Lemongrass Massage also viewed

 

Been to Sweet Lemongrass Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing