We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Patong
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveler rating
140
4
4
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
140
4
4
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect hotel smart hotel touch button receptionist named mr golf nice rooftop pool perfect stay patong beach hotel service hotel located early check special thanks star hotel rooms are clean swimming pool min walk recommend this hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Thanks a lot to Daow,Som,Thong and K. for their smiles and positive welcome. We arrived at the hotel too early, but the staff provided us with cooking towels and soft drinks. All in all our stay was positive and the atmosphere was amazing.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 206ekaterinai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zenseana, Manager at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to begin by thanking you for taking the time to write this review regarding your recent stay at Zenseana Resort & Spa. I am delighted to read how much you have enjoyed your stay and would like to thank you for sharing your impressions with other people from around the world.

We are delighted to see that you entirely enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for kind words to “Daow, Som, Thong, K” our reception staff and for having an overall "excellent" scored to us which always delights the whole team.

When your travel plans bring you back to Phuket, please do feel free to contact us directly. We will be pleased to assist with any arrangements.

Experience Your Senses,

Narong Wuttithanmaporn
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great hotel, very new. Good rooftop swimming pool, although its very small.
Lots of restaurants around and they have a shuttle to the main Patong beach which makes life easier, otherwise the beach is a 4 min walk away along a very very busy and roughly driven road. Mr. A (concierge) was very very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good with excellent food and service.
Rooms are small and not very well cleaned (we always had beach sand in the room). Bathroom drainage was not good and water would pool in the shower area. They 2 lifts but located in the front facing are of the building and far from some rooms-meaning you have to walk alot if your room is at the far back of the hotel.
Otherwise its a good cheap hotel

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank saintsn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zenseana, Manager at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear saintsn,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. I am most grateful for your feedback, which is such a valuable source of information and helps me monitor the service and facilities we provide.

I am so glad that the overall you have a pleasant stay with us. I am really proud to know you appreciated comfort of rooftop swimming pool, breakfast and above all the courtesy of the entire staff. Thank you very much for you kind words to " Mr. A" was really nice and helpful and it would have been a pleasure for him to assist you.

Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused you have found during your time with us. I took good note of your constructive remarks and will be shared with the concerned staffs for further improvement.

I do hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay at Zenseana Resort & Spa in the near future.

Experience Your Senses,

Narong Wuttithanmaporn
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

I'Ve been here for six days...good position in Patong, five minutes walking from the beach...rooms are clean, breakfast is good, they provide a free shuttle service to the beach if you don't want to walk

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank suzzy79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zenseana, Manager at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear suzzy79,

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.

Thank you also for your compliments about our resort, rooms are clean and breakfast.

We are definitely happy to read a good review with excellent scores. We are glad that we were able to fulfill your satisfaction and expectation during your stay with us and left home with a wonderful experience. I will share your feedback with our team and I am sure that it will encourage our staff to continue exceptional performance to all of our guests with the best quality of services.

Thank you again for your feedback and we still do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Zenseana Resort & Spa Resort

Experience Your Senses,

Narong Wuttithanmaporn
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

This is very good hotel, we love this place, Near by Patong beach .Have Shuttle bus to the shopping junceylon. Thank you Nice staff here helps me name is Daow . I will come back again .Thank you Zenseana

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Philipp_27896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zenseana, Manager at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to begin by thanking you for taking the time to write this review regarding your recent stay at Zenseana Resort & Spa. I am delighted to read how much you have enjoyed your stay and would like to thank you for sharing your impressions with other people from around the world.

We are delighted to see that you entirely enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for kind words to “Daow” our reception staff and for having an overall "excellent" scored to us which always delights the whole team.

When your travel plans bring you back to Phuket, please do feel free to contact us directly. We will be pleased to assist with any arrangements.

Experience Your Senses,

Narong Wuttithanmaporn
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

very good service, I really like Daow front desk clerk,help us a big room , best service and hotel very good,, and hotel pice very reasonable! Hotel address also very near beach I will choose next time.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Beckylao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zenseana, Manager at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Dear Beckylao,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for having posted a review.

We are pleased to see that you had enjoyed stay experience at our resort.
Thank you for your kind words to "Daow" our reception staffs as well as for the "Excellent” overall score which is always a delight to our team.

When your travel plans bring you back to Phuket, please do feel free to contact us directly. We will be pleased to assist with any arrangements.

Thank you again. We all look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to Zenseana Resort & Spa

Experience Your Senses,

Narong Wuttithanmaporn
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews