We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
34
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
34
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews smart hotel hotel located rooftop pool walking distance patong beach nam receptionist gym facilities thailand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Efficient check in. Clean room with touch button switches. Multiway shower is good.
Very good buffet breakfast spread. accommodation is comfortable. Very new and modern hotel and Bluetooth specker. The receptionist very kind and give us an extension of late check out at two pm.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank peggytanseoksuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

the hotel located in a very best location in patong. in main but quite road.
the staff is very very kind and smiling and give a best service very quickly.
the hotel is all new and very modern.
very very clean and the beds are very comfortable
the breakfast is very rich and tasty
we were there twice and for sure the next time I'll be in puket I'll be there again
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
ZENSEANA

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Adventurer780766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile

Excellent service, breakfast, room and all
I will come back SA was amazing and spoke very good English and very informative- it should be. 5 star resort !
The resort is close to all emenities and beach

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Mousty1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

Wow it blow me away from the first step into the wall way Zenseana resort has really topped our experience in Thailand what an amazing hotel at affordable prices ❤️
The first thing you get to experience is the heart warming amazing staff, doing their most best to make you feel special, Daow at the front disk first along with the bus boy opening the door and taking our bags...... Have outdone themselves with excellent service up until the end, we really appreciate the effort put in
The room OMG, let me tell you pictures do not give you that amazing feeling walking into this updated modern hotel
If visiting Thailand this hotel is a must... With perfectly clean rooms equipped with really everything you need, the roof top pool(unfortunately closes at 7pm) however its still amazing to best buffet breakfast i have seen throughout my stay
Walking distance to the best Stops day or night has been a plus Again Daow, Am and........ You guys have been amazing thank you thank you thank you we hope that we will get to spend some more time here one day in the future until then stay amazing wishing all the success to Daow and her team hope to see yall soon

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Greenteam001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

This hotel was a great surprise. We booked it last minute and got an amazing corner suite. Everything was spotless and the staff was super attentive to all of our needs. Nam and Kung were particularly great but everyone at the hotel was pleasant and welcoming. Keep up the great work!!!!

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pablo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews