We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jang Resort
Nearby Hotels
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
$110
$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Patong Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
$59
$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Phuket(Patong)
$172
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
$85
$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$64
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$191
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Merlin Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
$101
$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
$81
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bliss South Beach Paton(Patong)(Great Value!)
$121
$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveler rating
33
52
30
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
52
30
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationbangla roadswimming poolthe ground floornice poolmassage parlourswalking distance to patong beachcomfortable stayshort strollstayed nightsbreakfast was includedroom was spaciouslow seasonhot waterbeautiful hoteljungceylon mall
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 132 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2012

I booked a room in Jang resort through Asiarooms. I stayed there for 4 days 3 nights which is from 13Jan 2012 - 16 Jan 2012, i really enjoyed my stay at this resort,very clean, and all the staffs are very polite and helpful. And my room was located inside and it was a very big room with alots of space and it was not noisy and the the room was clean at all the time.The most i liked alot was their swimming pool, was small n nice.the resort was always very quiet except the road side. Very convinent to everywhere, Just walking distance to patong beach, shopping centre and etc....their breakfast was not really much choices, the most wonderful thing was, 15 Jan 2012 was my bday and my cousin told them to buy a cake and and ask the staff to give me a suprised by bringing the cake with candles on it,and they did that and i was reali touched and happy. i had a very wonderful time there and tell myself that if i ever to to Phuket again, i will surely book a room in Jang resort .....:) just wish to say thank u to all the staffs in Jang Resort. From Thamarai 28/1/12

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thamarai B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2011

This hotel was such a relief after the hustle and bustle of the streets of Patong. The room was huge, lovely walk in shower and very comfortable beds. Staff very pleasant and helpful. The only downside was upon checkout very early one morning, we were treated like criminals by the night porter who made us and the taxi wait in reception while he went to make sure we had not stolen anything from the room....he was extremely rude and abrupt.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travel1881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2011

it was very tricky to search for this hotel but guess what everything is awesome at this place plus it is very cheap!!! go google it..

Room Tip: rent a bike is just opposite huhuhu
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maya-Marriot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

I booked in here on a friends recomendation.We stayed 1 of the 8 nights & booked out as soon as we could the next day.The toilet blocked & over flowed & 2 hrs later it still had not been looked at. No hot water.I didnt get the room I requested & had written confirmation from the resort I had.
I would not recomend this resort to anyone.But I have had friends stay there & they had no issues.So if you want judge for yourself!
The staff at the desk were nice & I had no problem booking out.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2011

This hotel is very noisy, you are sleeping as in the street, because walls are very thin, noisy all night, never day light from the window, in window view only door other room. breakfast is very poor and monotonous.i don't stop at this hotel more.

Room Tip: no one room is not good
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saross77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews