We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I LOVE THAT HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Bauman Ville by Alora Hotels
Ranked #109 of 405 Patong B&B and Inns
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I LOVE THAT HOTEL”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

that hotel have very peacefull environment , with huge room very cleanly ,exellent staff ,very coperative. have all thing which u want in hotel withh very reasonable rate . 15 min walk from beach .they also coperate to bring a motorbike for u .if u want your holiday enjoyfull take this hotel , i highly recomend . u can easily take taxi , taximotorbike just front of bauman ville .i have enjoyed my vication in phuket .:)))))))))))

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Fahad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AloraHotels, Manager at Bauman Ville by Alora Hotels, responded to this review, October 6, 2013
Hello Fahad,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate your time for that and are very happy to hear, that you had a great time with your friends.

It is very important for us, as we are always working on improvement of our quality standards and we want our guests to be happy.

We hope to see you again during your next Phuket trip. Take care.

Your Friends from Bauman Ville Patong Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    31
    18
    6
    1
    1
See reviews for
5
12
15
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

good and nice service. friendly staff, especially about room is clean. here is not far from night life place and beach. you can walk to there or rent motorcycle shop nearly Bauman Ville. I like Bauman Ville

Room Tip: I had stayed 4th floor. It was good
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Peerapat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AloraHotels, Manager at Bauman Ville by Alora Hotels, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Hello Peerapat,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate your time for that.

It is very important for us, as we are always working on improvement of our quality standards and we want our guests to be happy.

We hope to see you again during your next Phuket trip.
Take care.

Your Friends from Bauman Ville Patong Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

I stayed at Bauman Ville while I was doing my dive course. The staff were fantastic and went above and beyond to make sure I had a great time. Everything was comfortable.Often in Thailand, the beds are very hard, but at Bauman Ville, expect a western style bed.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank Ang91x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AloraHotels, Manager at Bauman Ville by Alora Hotels, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate your time for that. It is very important for us, as we are always working on improvement of our quality standards and we want our guests to be happy.

We hope to see you again during your next Phuket trip.
Take care. Your Friends from Bauman Ville

Stay tuned with us on Facebook :-) / baumanville
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2013

I booked a room just for one night but ended up staying at Bauman ville the entire time i was in Patong beach (5 days). The staff really made me feel welcome and they helped me book tickets, find cool places on the island and find the best food in both Patong and Phuket. The hotel was clean, had good service and because of all the help i got i was able to spend my time doing only fun stuff! If i ever go to Patong again i'll stay here once more!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lundqvist82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AloraHotels, Manager at Bauman Ville by Alora Hotels, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate your time for that. It is very important for us, as we are always working on improvement of our quality standards and we want our guests to be happy.

We are very happy to hear, that you had a good time with us and in Phuket.

We hope to see you again in our hotel.
Take care and enjoy the rest of your trip within SE- Asia.
Your Bauman Ville Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel! Huge rooms with excellent service (aircon too). The pool was small but was great on a hot day. It was a bit further to the beach than we anticipated ... About 20min walk. Good restaurants located close to hotel so didn't have to trek too far.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Bodenjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AloraHotels, Manager at Bauman Ville by Alora Hotels, responded to this review, September 7, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate your time for that. It is very important for us, as we are always working on improvement of our quality standards and we want our guests to be happy.

We are suggesting our guests to rent a motorbike or even bicycle. With a motorbike you will reach the beach in less than 5 minutes. Furthermore you are also able to explore all the other beaches and beautiful things, Phuket has to offer. :-)

We hope to see you again in our hotel.
Take care. Your Bauman Ville Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Ended too quickly though :-(
Much larger rooms than even 4 and 5 star hotels. The staff were the best we had on our entire trip and we stayed at 6 different places altogether. The food is fantastic, the location is not too far from the pretty beaches, and in walking distance to bangla road, patong beach and the mall. The 24 hour 7 eleven is across the road so perfect if you needed a beer or a snackwich at 4am! We were very sad to leave here......made some good friends. I hope to be back soon soon xxxx

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KimmyA_saffa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AloraHotels, Manager at Bauman Ville by Alora Hotels, responded to this review, September 7, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate your time for that. It is very important for us, as we are always working on improvement of our quality standards and we want our guests to be happy.

We hope to see you again in our hotel.
Take care. Sunny greetings to South- Africa.
Your Bauman Ville Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 22, 2013

A solo traveler here from Canada and have traveled around Asia. For Patong/Phuket, this place is a perfect little getaway.

The rooms are larger than average rooms in Asia. I had a room on the fourth floor with a balcony - and it had beautiful views of Patong. It is a few minutes from the hoopla of Bangla Road - where all the clubs and bars are - but not too far to get a tuk tuk back to the hotel stumbling inebriated after a long night for about 150 baht (under 5 usd).

Room Tip: Rooms are better on the fourth floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul_M_2683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AloraHotels, Manager at Bauman Ville by Alora Hotels, responded to this review, August 4, 2013
Hello Khun Paul,

Thank you for staying with us during your stay in Patong Beach, Phuket.

It is very important for us that our guest experiences are shared with others, therefore we would like to thank you so much for your time in reviewing BAUMAN Ville Hotel.

We hope to see you soon again :-)

Best regards
YOUR BAUMAN VILLE TEAM

P.S. Stay tuned with us on Facebook :-) (Bauman Ville)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.1 mi away
Triple Three Palace
Triple Three Palace
#187 of 322 in Patong
21 reviews
0.0 mi away
Jiraporn Hill Resort
Jiraporn Hill Resort
#161 of 322 in Patong
136 reviews
1.3 mi away
Bauman Residence
Bauman Residence
#119 of 322 in Patong
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Brother's Residence
The Brother's Residence
#290 of 322 in Patong
82 reviews
1.3 mi away
Patong Mansion Hotel
Patong Mansion Hotel
#3 of 322 in Patong
716 reviews
0.4 mi away
The ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bauman Ville by Alora Hotels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bauman Ville by Alora Hotels

Property: Bauman Ville by Alora Hotels
Address: 158/8 Nanai Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #109 of 405 B&Bs / Inns in Patong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Bauman Ville by Alora Hotels 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
About Bauman Ville Patong: Bauman Ville is located near the tropical jungle-covered hills in famous resort town of Patong Beach on Phuket Island. Nearby are many great international restaurants, bars and boutique shops. The beach, nighttime entertainment, and the large Jungceylon shopping mall are only minutes away. Bauman Ville is a stylish and affordable boutique hotel central to exploring Patong Beach and Phuket Island. European and Thai Management.Accommodation Information:All rooms are affordable and modern, air-conditioned, balcony, safe and very comfortable. Spacious lobby and Outside Area with 1 Pool at the hotel and 1 Pool within minutes walking, Bar and Restaurant. Everywhere free and fast WIFI. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bauman Ville by Alora Hotels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bauman Ville By Alora Hotels Patong, Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing