We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very happily surprised!”

Martini House Ban Kanchana
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Martini House Ban Kanchana
Ranked #222 of 331 Hotels in Patong
Reviewed January 15, 2010

Well I have stayed in Phuket a few times now, so I decided to venture out of the more western style hotel type places, so I found this guest house on wotif.com - it is priced very cheaply so I was prepared in my mind that the condition of the place was not going to be the best.

But I was genuinely very surprised, the room was very clean, and very well presented! It's not a fancy 5 star resort type furnishings but they it was exceptionally well presented for the price I paid.

The staff is friendly and helpful, not all of them spoke english - but it's really not an issue (besides your in Thailand anyway!!), there is always a neighbour or friend nearby that can help you to communicate anything you wish.

I would definately stay here again, I probably wont pay for the typical western style hotel accomodation ever again in Phuket.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samuel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 29 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Assolutamente non scegliere stanze sulla strada principale (se ne esistono)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Massimiliano M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank ikamini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SoDeusPodeMe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bayon1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Primo piano
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank martafantini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandr01972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patong hotels
1.2 mi away
Amari Phuket
Amari Phuket
#2 of 331 in Patong
6,245 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Little Moon Residence
The Little Moon Residence
#50 of 331 in Patong
150 reviews
1 mi away
Patong Studio Apartments
Patong Studio Apartments
#18 of 232 in Patong
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartments
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
0.7 mi away
Burasari Resort
Burasari Resort
#6 of 331 in Patong
3,279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Martini House Ban Kanchana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Martini House Ban Kanchana

Address: 147/1 Nanai Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
#61 On the Beach Hotel in Patong
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity and HostelWorld so you can book your Martini House Ban Kanchana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Martini House Ban Kanchana Patong, Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing