We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
864 results
Traveler rating
279
310
144
64
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
310
144
64
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool access room patong beach bangla road nice hotel family suite walking distance front office manager the general manager family mart nice pool swimming pool jungceylon mall bangla rd free shuttle breakfast buffet night market egg station
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 864 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here. The staff are very friendly and professional. The rooms are clean and tidy. The hotel is a short walk from Bangla Street, Patong Beach, shops and restaurants. The hotel offers a free shuttle to and from Patong Beach several times a day.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HollyH1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorrawis Tong N, Manager at Andakira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Dear Holly H.,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review and rating a top score on TripAdvisor.
We always love to read how much you have enjoyed your holiday with us., The team is entirely dedicated to creating experiences our guests love.
We will look forward to welcoming you back in the future for many more great moments here at Andakira Hotel.

Warmest regards,
Sorrawis “Tong” Nooprasert Mr.
Hotel Manager
Andakira Hotel Patong, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

Everything about this hotel is bad. The reception, the room service, the hospitality and even the room. I stayed for 1 week. In that period the air conditioner had 3 problems, there wasn’t a hot water and the water start dripping from the room ceiling. I really don’t advice anyone to book it!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
5  Thank Musaed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorrawis Tong N, Manager at Andakira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Dear Mr. Musaed,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Andakira Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not live up to your expectations, Please accept my sincere apologies for the unexpected encounter you described.
We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Sorrawis “Tong” Nooprasert Mr.
Hotel Manager
Andakira Hotel Patong, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018

It's one of the finest stay I had in Phuket. The staff is really nice and cooperative. The food quality was appreciable. Located near the main road and have all the amenities in vicinity. Overall we had a great time at andakira and looking forward to visit again soon.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank IAmNotGreedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorrawis Tong N, Manager at Andakira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from Andakira Hotel, Patong, Phuket.

Thank you for choosing Andakira Hotel by Andakira Group for your recent stay in Patong, Phuket, and also sharing your a review on your experience and constructive feedback. towards our hotel in Tripadvisor.

I am extremely delighted to read that your time with us was very much enjoyed and great experiences during your stay and appreciated your 5 stars rating score, highlights including, beautiful hotel, valued price and nice friendly service which made your stay with us even more memorable.

It was our pleasure to have you with us and we all look forward to welcoming you back again and we will be happy to assist in any possible ways. Kindly contact me at hm@andakiragroup.com or Mr. Sakarin,our Front Office Manager fo_adke.p@andakiragroup.com to make any arrangements.

Warmest regards,
Sorrawis (Tong) Nooprasert Mr.
Hotel Manager
Andakira Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018

NOT GIVEN ROOMS THAT WERE ADVERTISED! TERRIBLE SERVICE, RUDE AND UNHELPFUL STAFF!!!! The check-in person made us all wait 3 hours even though we had informed the hotel in advance about our early flight and seemed to do nothing about even trying to help us check-in early!! He was extremely rude and a racist!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank shivangiagrawalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorrawis Tong N, Manager at Andakira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your constructive feedback on your initial check in with us. I am sorry that we did not manage to live up to your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for the unexpected encounter you described.
We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future and that we will exceed your expectations.

Kind Regards,
Sorrawis Nooprasert (Mr.)
Hotel Manager
Andakira Hotel Patong, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

We booked deluxe room/family suite and deluxe room pool access. All room are spacious and clean. Very clean. Tv channel with 70 channel of selection. Bed a bit tough but it’s fine. Pool access is great. Jacuzzi on the edge of the room. Free shuttle service to Patong Beach and 5 Minute walk to the mall and Bazaan market. Great location n helpful staff. Will recommend but it’s a bit pricey compared to others

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jason T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorrawis Tong N, Manager at Andakira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2018

Dear Mr. Jason,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

We always love to read how much your family have enjoyed your holiday with us. The team is entirely dedicated to creating experiences our guests love. I have well noted to your comment regard to the mattress in our endeavors to improve.

We will look forward to welcoming you back in the future for many more great moments here at Andakira Hotel.

Warmest regards,
Sorrawis “Tong” Nooprasert Mr.
Hotel Manager
Andakira Hotel Patong, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews