We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
936 results
Traveler rating
309
336
151
67
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
309
336
151
67
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool access room patong beach bangla road walking distance to jungceylon nice hotel family suite family mart front office manager the general manager nice pool swimming pool min walk night market bangla rd breakfast buffet free shuttle egg station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 936 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2017

best location and friendly staff and good front office manger his name is Sakarin
room is very clean with good breakfast i will come back to her with my family and recommend to any one want to come to Phuket

Room tip: the second building
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Abdullah Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somchai P, General Manager at Andakira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2017

Dear Abdullah Z,
Greetings from Andakira Hotel Patong !
First of all, Thank you so much for choosing Andakira Hotel and Many Thanks indeed for your review here on Tripadvisor. I so happy to read that you spent an enjoyable time at our hotel. specially of Khun Sakarin's Customer service would be very much appreciated. Your feedback will certainly be shared with the team.
We look forward to the opportunity welcoming you back again in the not to distant future.

Have a great day !

Many Thanks & Kind regards,
Somchai 'SAM' Pantong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2017

we couples came all the way from germany the location is perfect and the service too.... and also they have got a pool and a shuttle bus to the beach for free and also theyve got some bars in the hotel and also they have cool service

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 957mka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somchai P, General Manager at Andakira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2017


Dear Sir/Madam,
Greetings from Andakira Hotel Patong !

Thank you so much for a great reviewing us on Tripadvisor!
We are very grateful to learn of your pleasant experience during your stay with us, and especially your appreciation concerning the efficiency of our team and the quality of service, Hotel location,Room with a pool access & bar together area and Shuttle bus provided.

Our team is looking forward to welcoming you back to Andakira Hotel Patong. Please, feel free to contact us directly, our team and myself will be pleased to assist you in anytime!

With Best Regards,
Somchai 'SAM' Pantong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2017 via mobile

The room is very clean and the hotel good located! Good service at the room. We got breakfast even though it's only till 10.30 pm and we arrived at 1pm. The infinity pool is also a good bonus.
But bad was the long waiting for the room, because we arrived before 2pm.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mellchen56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somchai P, General Manager at Andakira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2017

Dear value Guest,
Greetings from Andakira Hotel Patong !

Thank you very much for your great review and feedback. It's high value for all of us to continue to serve the great service for all of our guest in the hotel. We are pleased to know that you get the great memory and experience during your stay here regarding to our location, our room maid's good service in your room, friendly staff and you love our pool access which is the best selling room type in our hotel. However,I am very sorry that you are waiting the room until 2 pm. we therefore, please be advised that our hotel policy that the customer will be check in at 14.00 hrs. and check out at 12.00 noon. Its the check out time.

we are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach, Phuket
Many Thanks & Kind regards,
Somchai 'SAM' Pantong.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2017

hotel near patong.. very happy with the rooms.great service... staff were awesome.. very helpful.. i will be back here again soon..Thank sakarin livakorn for my pleasant stay...i recommend my friends to stay here

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teeznuttts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somchai P, General Manager at Andakira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2017

Dear valued guest,
Greetings from Andakira Hotel !
Good afternoon,

Thank you very much for selecting Andakira Hotel and Many Thanks for a wonderful review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you have found PARADISE in Patong area. Your very positive comments will certainly be shared with the team regarding to on the hotel general areas of facilities, activities, good room, staff helpful & good service standard and specially of Manager's Khun Sakarin our Front office Manager are greatly appreciated.

Thank you again for your recommend our hotel to everyone and Thanks for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon to Andakira Hotel, Patong.

Many Thanks & Kind regards,
Somchai 'SAM' Pantong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2017

Firstly don't be fooled by the professional photos on the website...it is the Hotel for sure but does not show it as it is. Don't misunderstand me the hotel is OK but sure is not 4 star...a 3 star rating in about right. The hotel would benefit from a good makeover all looking a bit tired now and their were a few minor niggles with my stay that with good management could be avoided...For example their is a Pool Table in the Bar area, I went to play Pool but had no 10baht coins, the bar girl had no change for 100baht note...so I had to go to reception to ask for change...they did not have any...they sent me to the restaurant..they did not have change...so I ended up walking all over the hotel just to have a simple game of Pool...REALLY..Additionally, the restaurant area for breakfast is an open area and although the offering for breakfast was OK'ish you find yourself constantly competing with flies so not a pleasant experience...why not put out a few fans to blow and the flies will stay away...simple but the hotel management don't think of these small things that make a difference. The location is a good walk to the beach 15 Minutes at least and the hotel overlooks a building site..so again this sort of stuff is not shown on the web. That all having been said the plus points were the comfortable beds and the good wifi...room was a little on the small side. My advice..if the price is good stay at this hotel but don't set you expectations too high....If you want higher standards their are plenty of hotels in Patong to choose from.

Room tip: Tru to get a coner room..much bigger than the one we were given..also they have newer rooms in a differnt part of the hotel than we stayed in.
Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somchai P, General Manager at Andakira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2017

Dear value guest,
Greetings from Andakira Hotel !
Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for selecting the Andakira Hotel Patong and Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.
First of all, please accepted our deep apologies for the inconvenience during your stay with us as above mentioned details. all feedback is high value for all of us to take more attention and focus to improvement. So it is only through feedback such as yours that we strive to further train our associates and to improvement on our service offerings as soon as possible. Once again, your feedback already shared to all concerned for follow up and development in this matter.

Our team and myself is looking forward to personally welcoming you back to Andakira Hotel in the near future. please feel free to contact us directly, our team and myself will be pleased to assist you in anytimes!

Many Thanks & Kind regards,
Somchai 'SAM' Pantong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews