We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“服務一流,環境舒適”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa
Ranked #39 of 327 Hotels in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 13, 2014 via mobile

Stay there three nights , room is big and very comfortable.
Services very good especially thanks Rose who explain us each tour very clearly.
Also join the cooking class and really good experience. Recommend !!
Love that place and will stay again.

Stayed: February 2014
Thank Doris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (874)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

482 - 488 of 874 reviews

Reviewed February 11, 2014 via mobile

Good hotel, very friendly and nice staff, room was clean and good, breakfast buffet was nice- reasonable variety. Good for the price you pay. Recommend it! The restuarant wasnt that great though.. small portions and also very slow service.

Stayed: February 2014
Thank xx_donii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

I stayed at Sawaddi Patong for a week and then again for a night a month later. I loved the location and facilities at the resort. You could chill by the pool with a book and not even notice the bustling outside world or walk down the busy, crazy streets of Patong beach and easily find your way back. I would highly recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giggleston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Our room was large, clean, comfortable and very quiet as it was overlooking the car park. The breakfast buffet was good and had a large selection. The hotel was conveniently situated in a quieter area but only a short walk away from beaches, shopping centre and nightlife. I would stay in this hotel again.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back are nice and quiet although not such a pretty view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SATraveller667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

On my honeymoon i was very particular of which hotel to choose..tripadvisor recommended patong sawaddi but it didnt live upto my expectation..the housekeeping staff was really rude when we asked for a make up of the room...the room was old and was in need of a complete revamp..the hotel is a good 15 to 20 mins where the life of phuket is..i mean patong...if you're couple this is the last resort to stay if you are looking in a decent budget

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank AbduAbdullah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

Resort well located. Easy walk to beach or Bangla rd. All basics such as laundry, supermarket & restaurants close by. Recommend Eat 24 for a tasty cheap meal. Staff friendly & helpful while breakfast buffet had plenty of choice.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gazza594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014

The staff were friendly, especially Rosie!, the breakfast was ample, the room was clean and spacious locality was a good distance from Bangla rd, but not too far to be away from activities. Great stay, would definitely recomend.

Room Tip: balconies that overlook the street were a little small. but functional.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ZaraNMemz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.4 mi away
Ramada Phuket Deevana
Ramada Phuket Deevana
#16 of 327 in Patong
620 reviews
0.3 mi away
Patong Mansion Hotel
Patong Mansion Hotel
#3 of 327 in Patong
747 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Patong Beach
Best Western Patong Beach
#23 of 327 in Patong
503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central
0.9 mi away
Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
0.3 mi away
The Lantern Resorts Patong
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa

Address: 21 Sainamyen Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#22 Family Hotel in Patong
#24 Spa Hotel in Patong
#26 Romantic Hotel in Patong
#28 Luxury Hotel in Patong
Price Range: $39 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfect LocationPeacefully but conveniently located in Patong on the south-west coast of Phuket island, within a comfortable stroll of Patong’s renowned entertainment heart land Bangla Road and the glorious beach. Just a 40 minute drive from Phuket International Airport, we aim to be your first choice when booking your Patong Beach Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sawaddi Patong Resort Phuket Hotel Patong
Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing