We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great”

Buffalo Steak House - Patong Beach
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
china
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

in this place you can fell like at home,really tasty food ,steaks ,salads....im always back there...i reccomend it to all travelers ,im always bringing my friends there

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sjeremic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    10
    2
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sweden
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Warm red vine”
Reviewed March 24, 2013

we read about this place. we choosed "plankstek" but it was not so much vegetables. The meat was ok. We ordered red wine but the it was quit warm. If you sit inside it is cooler

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank gottblom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Worst in Thailand”
Reviewed February 26, 2013 via mobile

For the price you can dine at the top 5 restaurants for all of Phuket but as far as quality goes, this was the worst we experienced in 3 weeks. If your craving a steak then try anywhere else.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gelds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The best steak in Phuket”
Reviewed February 15, 2013 via mobile

I ate the best steak in Phuket
I go almost every year in Phuket and always I eat to Buffalo Steak House


    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank elenime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pattaya, Thailand
1 review
“Absolutely the best steak house in Phuket!”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

A very good steak house that have the best meat! Great staff and excellent service!
I highly recommend it and i will be back at my next visit to Phuket!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Frost P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Steak House - Patong Beach also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing