We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”
Review of Me Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Me Hotel
Ranked #253 of 421 Patong B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 31, 2011

Sleep with me was a great place to stay during our first trip to Phuket. We deliberately chose this place to be a bit further away from the waters. The location was ok; it is not far from the hotspots, just about 20 mins of very easy walking. Room and general area is spotless clean. Inside room you will find amenities such as kettle, fridge, safe deposit, dvd player and even blow drier. We would say very complete for a low price! For breakfast, you will need to go to a cafe at the corner but it is very ok. While waiting for your breakfast, you are able to do your browsing for free and printing for just 10baht a page. A lot of people came here for breakfast as well but it wasn't hectic at all. Back to the hotel, reception and cleaning lady was very friendly and helpful. They'll go all the way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. As not many Thai speaks english, they helped us make some calls and straighten out some stuff we had trouble with. Thanks guys! If you're on your first trip to Phuket, we recommend renting a motorbike and cruise along the island: Patong, Karon, Kata, Phrom Tep, Rawai, Big Buddha, Wat Chalong, Phuket Town and back to Patong :) We had a blast doing it even when it rained! Another thing we need to mention is the restaurant called Kaab Gluay across cafe is soo good!! A must!!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mslambeater01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 17 of 23 reviews

Reviewed January 31, 2011

We stayed for 3 nights January 11. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. Staff super helpful and friendly. The breakfast (served at at a cafe over the road) was delicious and plentiful.
The let down for this hotel is the location, but that's probably why such a nice hotel is so resonably priced in Patong! It's either a 20min walk (down an unlit unpaved) street or a 200thb tuk-tuk ride to the centre (Bangla Road).
Overall, we thought the hotel and staff were excellent, and if you don't mind paying a little bit each day for transport then worth the stay in a nice quiet hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bubbleblowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 3, 2009

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed June 30, 2009

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank 보나 보
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 방타이
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: B동은 객실에서 밀레니엄이 보이는 쪽이었습니다
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 2003minunet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patong hotels
0 mi away
Sleep With Me Hotel
Sleep With Me Hotel
#40 of 334 in Patong
780 reviews
0.9 mi away
Amari Phuket
Amari Phuket
#2 of 334 in Patong
6,429 reviews
1 mi away
The Little Moon Residence
The Little Moon Residence
#51 of 334 in Patong
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartments
0.6 mi away
Patong Studio Apartments
Patong Studio Apartments
#27 of 237 in Patong
199 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Me Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Me Hotel

Address: 39/119 Prabaramee Rd, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #253 of 421 B&Bs / Inns in Patong
Price Range: $30 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Me Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SLEEPWITHME- flashy Bed & Breakfast offers a modern Contemporary design concept with moderate value of living style Beside a city of Patong. Comprised of 20 rooms of 2 twin bed superior rooms, 7 king-sized double bed superior room, 3 twin bed deluxe rooms and 8 king-sized double bed deluxe rooms with a proper range of facilities in each room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Me Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Me Hotel Patong, Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing