We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“i love istanbul ”

The Zula Phuket Turkish Restaurant & Cafe Patong
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 7/24
8:00 PM
Ranked #97 of 796 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $24
Description: The Zula Phuket is a new, modern style restaurant located in Patong, open everyday at 9 AM till 11 PM . We serve the tastes with range of Turkish, Thai & Western Cuisines’. We are located only 150 m. away from Simon Cabaret Show building in Patong. Our restaurant is a 2-story stand-alone building with a total of 190 seating capacity. Restaurant's first floor have a modern and stylish decoration for À la carte customers. Total capacity of our first floor is 60 persons indoor and 30 persons outdoor and total 90 persons. Our second floor is available for group bookings up to 100 persons. Second floor is lightly designed and open on all sides. We will be available to host some events and shows soon which we will inform you about those in close future. For additional options and catering needs, you can contact us.
Restaurant details
Description: The Zula Phuket is a new, modern style restaurant located in Patong, open everyday at 9 AM till 11 PM . We serve the tastes with range of Turkish, Thai & Western Cuisines’. We are located only 150 m. away from Simon Cabaret Show building in Patong. Our restaurant is a 2-story stand-alone building with a total of 190 seating capacity. Restaurant's first floor have a modern and stylish decoration for À la carte customers. Total capacity of our first floor is 60 persons indoor and 30 persons outdoor and total 90 persons. Our second floor is available for group bookings up to 100 persons. Second floor is lightly designed and open on all sides. We will be available to host some events and shows soon which we will inform you about those in close future. For additional options and catering needs, you can contact us.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

nice place and very good atmosphere like you traveled to istanbul and phuket in one time.thai foods are exellent but if you missing the istanbul and turkish coffee you can dine here the shish kebab and pomegranate sauce was exellent. the owner was very frindly and attentive. enjoy it.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank foad k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zaferphuket, SMM at The Zula Phuket Turkish Restaurant & Cafe Patong, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2019

Dear Foad,

We appreciate for coming to the ZULA and for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor with a nice compliment.

Hoping to see you back at the ZULA soon!

Regards,
The ZULA Phuket Turkish Restaurant & Cafè team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 93 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2019

Went specifically for Turkish food but they have quite a variety. Everything we had was quite delicious. I really enjoyed the pride.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank Chuck C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zaferphuket, SMM at The Zula Phuket Turkish Restaurant & Cafe Patong, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Dear guest,

We appreciate for coming to the ZULA and for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor with a lovely comment. Happier to hear that you felt as if you are in Istanbul.

Hoping to see you back at the ZULA soon!

Regards,
The ZULA Phuket Turkish Restaurant & Cafè team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

Had two different types of Turkish kebabs here, both served as they actually do it in Turkey. Tasteful and well presented. Different from other restaurants in Phuket that often have 300 dishes on their menu, The Zula doesn't have that, which for me is a big plus... They concentrate on what they do well, and their Kebabs are certainly one thing they know how to make. Recommend..

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank haheroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zaferphuket, SMM at The Zula Phuket Turkish Restaurant & Cafe Patong, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2019

Dear guest,

We appreciate for coming to the ZULA and for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.

Hoping to see you back at the ZULA soon!

Regards,
The ZULA Phuket Turkish Restaurant & Cafè team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

We´ve been here on a Friday afternoon. I found this Restaurant by coincident. It was one of the best ever!
An amazing and well-designed great restaurant that serves wonderful food.
Price was a little bit expensive but worth it when you consider ambiance, interest, and quality of the food and most importantly the hospitality.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank emirhangurel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zaferphuket, SMM at The Zula Phuket Turkish Restaurant & Cafe Patong, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2019

Dear Emirhan,

We appreciate for coming to the ZULA and for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.

Hoping to see you back at the ZULA soon!

Regards,
The ZULA Phuket Turkish Restaurant & Cafè team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019

Amazing, really amazing food! Much more better then in best restaurants in Istanbul.
Beautiful interior, but this is not the main thing in this place...
You know what is the best here?
Service of Zula is extraordinary! I was in many places all over the world and I have never met something like this.

I have write them on facebook about reservation for my girlfriend birthday evening and asked some balloons, flowers and happy birthday song, you know like usually.
That’s what was prepared (on photos)
She felled herself like a superstar this evening!
If you wasn't there, you lost the best experience in Phuket!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 650rustamg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zaferphuket, SMM at The Zula Phuket Turkish Restaurant & Cafe Patong, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for coming to the ZULA with your girlfriend and for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are so appreciated to see you enjoyed birthday party.

We hope to see you back at the ZULA soon!

Regards,
The ZULA Phuket Turkish Restaurant & Cafè team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Zula Phuket Turkish Restaurant & Cafe Patong also viewed

 

Been to The Zula Phuket Turkish Restaurant & Cafe Patong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing