We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great evening”
Review of Naughty Nuri's

Naughty Nuri's
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 7/23
8:00 PM
Ranked #6 of 796 Restaurants in Patong
Price range: $15 - $50
Description: Naughty Nuri's In The Forest is originally from Bali legendary BBQ restaurant, serving Balinese Asian fusion, barbecue fun dining in the forest, by the bay. Naughty Nuri's is very famous in its signature killer ribs "Naughty Nuri's 1995 Signature BBQ Spare Ribs" which is claimed by the customers as "Probably The Best Ribs In The World."
Restaurant details
Description: Naughty Nuri's In The Forest is originally from Bali legendary BBQ restaurant, serving Balinese Asian fusion, barbecue fun dining in the forest, by the bay. Naughty Nuri's is very famous in its signature killer ribs "Naughty Nuri's 1995 Signature BBQ Spare Ribs" which is claimed by the customers as "Probably The Best Ribs In The World."
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A mix of a sports bar, live acoustic music and amazing food we had a great evening. Came with my partner and we loved the ribs. Service was great and food came quickly. Good deals on drinks later in the evening. The birthday singing is a bit cheesy but still fun!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank kudzais2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,537)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

138 - 142 of 2,538 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Being a rib lover all the way from South Africa, Naughty Nuri’s came highly recommended. Decided to try it out and wont regret it! Absolutely the BEST ribs in the world!

Pearl was so helpful and efficient - great service!

Open one in Cape Town soon please!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank stephansteps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketingNN-HKT, Assistant Marketing Manager at Naughty Nuri's, responded to this reviewResponded today

Dear Stephansteps,

Thank you very much for dining with us and for a very valued review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the moment at Naughty Nuri's Phuket and our Signature ribs satisfied you as we are always proud of our "Probably The Ribs In The World". Thank you for your recommendation, please feel free to visit and follow us on our Facebook page for the new updates and promotions.

Look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Oink! Oink!
Best regards,
Mina – Assistant Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Have tried ribs at quite a few places before and never had any better!! Will reccomend Naughty Nuri's anytime fo people visiting Phuket!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Annelinejohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really the best ribs in the world. From South Africa and never had better than Naughty Nuri’s!

Had the best time with family whilst on holiday!

Please bring to Cape Town, South Africa!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank nicola_johnson93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The ribs is indeed the best!!! When u come to visit Phuket it is a must to dine at Naughty Nari Phuket!!! The foods are to die for!!! The ambience is great, it’s fun and the staffs are super friendly!!! We love the dancing staffs as well! Wish 1 of us was celebrating a bday because their staff will make it worth a while!!! The service standard is indeed a 5 star!!! I normally give constructive comments to hotels and restaurant but with Naughty Nuri’s Phuket I must say I have nothing negative to say at all!! I love the food!!! Another plus is that they have a live band music and affordable happy hour price!!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank theresagrace16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naughty Nuri's also viewed

 

Been to Naughty Nuri's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing