We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Patong
Post
Inbox
Search
New Armani Collection Tailors
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great Taylor

Really great shop fantastic service I got some great clothesReally good price and they were ready... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Trip14022020
via mobile
Amazing fitting and service

Went in to get tailor made suit for my father... Jimmy and Johnny did an amazing job at making sure... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
susannabadyal
,
Caroline Springs, Australia
Read all 286 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Phuket
from $25.83
More Info
from $21.12
More Info
from $41.65
More Info
from $16.24
More Info
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveler rating
277
6
0
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
277
6
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service custom made quick turn quick service nice suit leather jacket custom suit quality materials highly recommend this place end product pair of pants very reasonable price excellent quality these guys excellent tailor look no further finished product
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 286 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Very good designer and with good quality materials. I made 2 suits both are great and love them. In future looking to make more.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank shukrullahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

I have got excellent service from this shop

Very good quality of materials
I recommend everybody about this shop

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Hezias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Good friendly service
On time and to high quality
Cheers Jonny
Look forward to see you two guys again
Happy New Year!!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank rogerstiffell1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

Great service I can recomend this shop for everyone that is looking for great service, good qualicity and price.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank megaforceterbis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

Excellent job... Good tailor and best quality best customer service I make 10 suit 11 shirt 2 coad hight quality

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank L7885JFmarcoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews