We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious pizza”
Review of KONJ Persian Food

KONJ Persian Food
Ranked #558 of 796 Restaurants in Patong
Price range: $100 - $400
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 10, 2018

I had a delicious pizza here. The taste was unusual but very tasty. unique style and friendly happy service staff.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank donnybyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2018 via mobile

My husband and i visited konj resturant twice times,both times we were greated seated,service was good both times.

food was great specially pitza,ghasemi and burger
i love these food,open for dinner , no too much expensive

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Zohreh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2018 via mobile

The best and tasty pizza there and mirzaghasemy is best and very good location i recommend to everyone

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Hasan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2017

We were in this fast food for two time in december 2017. The Mirzaghasemi was very good. But the pizza is so bad. This restaurant has no such space.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank reza76622201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

I tested dubble cheese burger
Pizza
Bandari
And mirzaghasemi there
Is very good and tasty same my country (iran)
When come back pathong must go again konj persian food

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Pap K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to KONJ Persian Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing