We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic 6 days”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Jiraporn Hill Resort
Ranked #161 of 322 Hotels in Patong
Phuket, Thailand
1 review
“fantastic 6 days”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

we had 2 room booked as there were 4 adults and baby . we upgraded to pool access room and they were fabulous! very good wi-fi connection from our room . the service and ambiance is very satisfying . this place is very safe . sufficient parking cars and motorbike . the room are very nice and clean staff are very polite nothing too much trouble Thank for such a beautiful day.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amoremio779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    40
    13
    10
    13
See reviews for
18
29
13
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
1 review
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Room were kept very clean and it was a very comfortable sleep. Get pool access room ,you will not rereat it It's was a great price, great location and great staff the food has very good and well priced, the cocktaiil happy 2 hours was a delight .the staff are wonderful and friendly and look after you so well

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martinnak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed February 22, 2014

This is one of the most memorable stays for me. The room wae big and very clean. We were upgraded to a corner room with the wonderful view. Even we were not in the heart oj the nightlife area, the hotel provide free shuttle bus and motorbike rental for guest to use. The hotel staff were also extremely friendly and helpful throughout our entire stay and we will definitely be back on our next trip to phuket.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hdsdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore River, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed February 15, 2014

I was so impressed by this hotel. Great big room,super clean,big balcony, safe in room. I completely enjoyed my stay. Great quite location. The hotel room has a cable TV with a wide selection of international program. I stayed on the 4 floor with the seaview. We love to travel and we always stay in 3 star hotel and this one was the best of all we have seen until now. Very recommend for all people who love a great atmosphere.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lilyroch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JirapornChusawat, General Manager at Jiraporn Hill Resort, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Thank you for your recent review! We greatly appreciate your recognition of our hard working staff. Glad you enjoy our spacious room. Our staff work hard to make sure our guest are happy with our service and facilities. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
1 review
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Very cheap hotel but get more than you expect. Nice room, lovely pool, good food. I have proud to be here. We had very big spacious room with clean bathroom. We were warmly greeted by the hotel staff. Location is a quite place and not far to patong beach. You can take shuttle bus only 5min. Satisfaction guranteed. The hotel arranged our transfer for good job. The driver come on time.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ekerterinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JirapornChusawat, General Manager at Jiraporn Hill Resort, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Thank you for a wonder review of Jiraporn Hill Resort.We appreciate the chance to serve you during you holiday. We are very happy you enjoyed you stay with us and appreciate your detail feedback and nice comment about the resort. Our goal is to make sure that all our guest have a great stay for holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip at Patong beach.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odessa, Ukraine
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed January 29, 2014 via mobile

As to the correspondence of price and quality is more than satisfactory. Nice staff. Room cleaning every day. Nice pool. Very nice reception girl and the guy selling tours and renting bykes. Only positive emotions.
Minuses: big distance to the beach (we rode bykes - did not care), but they have a shuttle to the beach as well, breakfasts - head-burstingly similar and untasty, especially the mouth-cutting bacon). However, with these breakfasts we economized much during the day. Won't stay hungry. And of course the Wi-Fi. Change the settings in the router for Apple devices! Loses the net every 2 minutes. Hardly managed not to smash the phone on the wall)!

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Archuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JirapornChusawat, General Manager at Jiraporn Hill Resort, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you for take the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with the tripadvisor community! We are delight to hear you happy during your holiday. Your comment are so important for us to keep or improve our service. We have just hired an IT specialist to sort out the internet issue. For the location, we will make more schedule time for shuttle bus service to Patong beach to easy transfer for the guest. Do apologize for breakfast issue, we are always actively trying improve our breakfast. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel for the next trip.

Best Regards,
Jiraporn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2014

The Hotel was clean.All the Staff were polite. Breakfast was good.
The negative points are...there was only 1 person at the reception and sometimes there were none...and also the hotel was too far from the beach.
Overall it was a good stay...the pool was cleaned every morning...and the hillside view was awesome.

Room Tip: Deluxe Rooms with pool access was the best!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Girl_15_USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JirapornChusawat, General Manager at Jiraporn Hill Resort, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you for take time to posting a very kindly review after your stay. We are very happy you enjoyed during you are staying with us. Our pool access room type is perfect for romantic celebration. We are always trying to improve to get more professional staff to provide excellent to all guest and make more schedule time for shuttle service.

Best Regards,
Jiraporn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patong hotels
1.5 mi away
Forest Patong Hotel
Forest Patong Hotel
#152 of 322 in Patong
114 reviews
0.4 mi away
AsiaLoop G-House
AsiaLoop G-House
#296 of 322 in Patong
173 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Brother's Residence
The Brother's Residence
#290 of 322 in Patong
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Patong Princess Hotel
Patong Princess Hotel
#66 of 322 in Patong
138 reviews
0.4 mi away
Patong Holiday
Patong Holiday
#292 of 322 in Patong
146 reviews
0.3 mi away
Breezotel
Breezotel
#26 of 322 in Patong
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jiraporn Hill Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jiraporn Hill Resort

Property: Jiraporn Hill Resort
Address: 207/10 Nanai Road (Sevatasai) | Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #161 of 322 Hotels in Patong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Jiraporn Hill Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Jiraporn Hill Resort Small and luxurious hotel, located in Patong beach Phuket Island. Our rooms are very comfortable and exceptional view. Our prime location is just 5 minutes away from Patong beach and many top entertainment areas, as well as shopping centers, fast food shops, restaurants and bars which make your stay wonderful. Just 45 minutes from the Phuket International Airport, and 25 minutes from Phuket town. You can enjoy with our warm hospitality at a reasonable price with excellent service, convenient location, security and privacy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Jiraporn Hill Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jiraporn Hill Hotel Patong
Jiraporn Hill Resort Patong, Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing