We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“clean and good location” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Neptuna K

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Neptuna K
Ranked #251 of 307 Hotels in Patong
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
59 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“clean and good location”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

This hotel was clean, has a great location, and a nice pool. The breakfast was minimal, and you want to be on the quiet side of the hotel, facing away from bangla rd. Try to book the " cheap room]s ",as this is the best deal for this hotel. The more expensive rooms are not worth it, as you can stay at the c&n across the street for the same price and get free airport pickup included.. This hotel is a good second choice next to the c&n across the street.

Room Tip: Try to stick to the cheap rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank boatingtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    10
    20
    3
    5
See reviews for
4
15
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

pleasant and decent hotel, for both family and bachelors.. the hotels has swimming pool and free wi-fi connection, and is in the main area bangla road. close to the beach walking 5mins.. good location.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kapil786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

3rd class accommodation and NO service. There is no one in charge you can talk to,the young ? girl in the front disk talk as if she is the person in charge " that is if/and when she takes the time to talk to you after keeping you waiting for sometime. then she speaks to the young man with her so he can give you the same treatment at the end you walk away with a very bad experience that may be you have not had before

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank julie a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Patong hotels

Sollentuna, Sweden
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

Very nice location, cheap and clean. I'm planning to come back soon.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Witchking65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uppsala, Sverige
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

Great location and hotel IF IF IF you just want to party, enjoy girls and not sleeping.

Every morning at breakfast there was one thai girl after another leaving the hotel.

The sound from nighclubs kept u up all night, until 6am atleast.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jackarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2012

This was one of the better hotels I stayed at in Thailand. It was clean, well maintained, modern, and the staff were friendly.I also stayed at there sister hotel on Kata Beach (two beaches over) but thats another review ;) I would stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank md m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galway, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2012

on our arrival we had to pay 1000 baht damages deposit which we did know about and did not have to pay in any of the 8 hotels we stayed in thailand,the staff were very unhelpful and did not make us feel welcome. During our stay we went to the local internet cafe to check flight times,we soon realised that the only flight avail was that evening. we went back to neptuna to check out to find we were half an hour late for check out. We were told we had to pay full rate for an extra night. not impressed!!!!!!!!!!!! also the braekfast was very poor, my advise dont stay in neptuna.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ivan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Patong
0.1 mi away
The Blue Pearl Kata Hotel
The Blue Pearl Kata Hotel
#39 of 57 in Kata Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 93 reviews
0.1 mi away
Must Sea Hotel
Must Sea Hotel
#38 of 57 in Kata Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 94 reviews
0.1 mi away
Peach Blossom Resort
Peach Blossom Resort
#68 of 129 in Karon
4.0 of 5 stars 186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Kata Center Inn Hotel
Kata Center Inn Hotel
#58 of 150 in Phuket Town
3.5 of 5 stars 13 reviews
0.0 mi away
Neptuna Kata Hotel
Neptuna Kata Hotel
#223 of 389 in Patong
3.0 of 5 stars 17 reviews
0.2 mi away
Dome Resort
Dome Resort
#56 of 57 in Kata Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Neptuna K? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Neptuna K

Property: Neptuna K
Address: 176 Ratuthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #251 of 307 Hotels in Patong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Neptuna K reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Neptuna K Patong, Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing