We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience”

Thailand Divers - Phuket Scuba Diving
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Thailand Divers has been training new and experienced divers for over 10 years. Phuket is a fantastic place for new divers to take there PADI Open Water Diver course - learn to dive in 3 days. The dive centre is located on the West coast of Phuket - close by the best diving locations in Thailand. Scuba Diving Day Trips. PADI Diving courses. Liveaboards to the amazing Similan Islands - and much more.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Thailand diver is a number one diver center that you must visit. They offer wide range of courses from discovery dive for first timers who wanted to try diving, to those who wanted to be a Dive master. Excellent customer services. They will make you feel at home. I'll definitely Dive with them again

Thank Serene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThailandDiving, Manager at Thailand Divers - Phuket Scuba Diving, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2013

Hi Serene,
Thank you for your review. Great to hear about your experiences with us here at Thailand Divers - Patong, and we look forward to see you back for another day out on the boat!
Regards
Thailand Divers Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (435)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"phi phi"
in 34 reviews
"open water dives"
in 11 reviews
"day trip"
in 20 reviews
"manta rays"
in 5 reviews
"explained everything"
in 6 reviews
"fun dives"
in 6 reviews
"equipment"
in 64 reviews
"crew"
in 59 reviews
"boat"
in 165 reviews
"corey"
in 15 reviews
"instructor"
in 146 reviews
"company"
in 42 reviews
"phuket"
in 140 reviews
"liveaboard"
in 19 reviews
"safety"
in 23 reviews
"bon"
in 5 reviews
"briefing"
in 13 reviews
Filter

170 - 174 of 435 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2013

Engaged Thailand Divers for my PADI open water cert and had Owen and Ryan onboard. Totally enjoyed myself. Patience instructors made the experience very fulfilling. Thank you so much! Will be back for my advanced. :)

Thank carenesim87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThailandDiving, Manager at Thailand Divers - Phuket Scuba Diving, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2013

Hi Carene,
Thank you for your review. Once again well done with completing your PADI openwater course with us here at Thailand Divers - Patong! We look forward to seeing you back here for your Advanced training.
Regards
Thailand Divers Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

Thailand Divers is my go to dive shop when I'm in Phuket. I've been diving with them 3 times and it's always the best time. The boat is sweet, the master divers/inductors and amazing and native English speakers, and the dives are amazing! Plus they are serious about safety. Definitely check them out!

1  Thank Matt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThailandDiving, Manager at Thailand Divers - Phuket Scuba Diving, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Hi Matt,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!
We are happy to hear about your great experiences with us here at Thailand Divers - Patong, and look forward to see you back here in the near future!
Regards
Thailand DIvers Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I think the first time people to Thailand it's good for people who been there mant times do-it-yourself

Thank michaeltK5545TF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThailandDiving, Manager at Thailand Divers - Phuket Scuba Diving, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Hi Michael,
Thank you for your review. We offer training courses for beginners to professional levels, and we offer daytrips out for diving and tours. Unfortunately these are not do it yourself!?
Regardless we hope you had an enjoyable stay in Phuket.
Thailand Divers Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Patong, Phuket offers you all you have been searching for , freedom! fun! and fantasy . From the relaxing day life on a number of beautiful beaches to the wild night life and bargain shopping.

Thank amylauner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThailandDiving, Manager at Thailand Divers - Phuket Scuba Diving, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Hi Amy,
Thank you for your review in regards with Patong and Phuket Island. We hope you had a good day out diving?
Regards
Thailand Divers Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thailand Divers - Phuket Scuba Diving also viewed

 

Been to Thailand Divers - Phuket Scuba Diving? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing