We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
$27
Agoda.com
$25
Fully refundable before Wed, Mar 6
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveler rating
48
80
37
10
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
48
80
37
10
19
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 194 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Close to the beach. Can rent motorbike so that you can commute easily. Not far from jungcelon mall. It's just close to everywhere. The staff is so friendly they can speak good english. Motorbike rental is just 150bath which is the cheapest that I got during my Phuket stay. They have pool. Small one but it's nice if you feel like swimming in the morning. Amazing stay it was.

Date of stay: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fakrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Nice ambience for a budget hotel.
Friendly staff willing to help.
We had problem paying by credit card other reviews also mentioned this.
The room we had was standard the bed was awful hard for me and 1 lousy soft pillow & didn't get one night's decent sleep! House keeping a bit irregular cleaning our room and they didn't change mattress sheet cover at all since our stay ..reason i know this is because we had a sheet cover that had a cigarette hole in it! since the day we arrived here.
The shower was good plenty of hot water. Breakfast is so so only not much choice.
Scooter hire over at the little grocery store is 200bht p/d
Booking a Taxi service to airport from the hotel was 700bht although the little grocery store over the road could have done it for 600.
If you want a decent massage go to sweet lemon grass just up the road.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sck_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

The receptionists were great. They helped us with everything we asked for during our stay, spoke very good English and made us feel very welcome. The rooms got cleaned every day, including fresh towels and water. The free shuttle to town and back run every two hours which was perfect for short and long trips to the shopping mall and the beach. The hotel also offered massages for less money than I have seen it anywere else and it was great, too. Breakfast and the pool weren´t amazing but definitely good... :) I would stay there again, no doubt!

Room tip: Deluxe room good size and big balcony
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank nutsuwan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 6, 2012

I Stayed here last year and reported it was a diamond in the rough. Just stayed there again and sad to say the sparkle has been roughed off this diamond. While of course the location and basic features haven’t changed they are not managing it well.

The biggest problem is the smell from the plumbing that other reviewers have mentioned. I had to change rooms twice before I could get a stink free room. Also the breakfast buffet has declined in quality from my last stay.

Finally I would echo the comments from other reviewers about noise from the pool (pun intended). Because all the rooms front onto a central well above the pool any noise from people using it, especially late at night can be very disturbing. A notice asking guests to be mindful of others would be a good idea but who knows if it would work.

Room tip: Check out the smell from the bathroom before you unpack and get a high floor
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tamvong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 3, 2012 via mobile

It was our 1st adventure to patong, Phuket. We book a package which has a free 1 way airport transfer. We arrive about 9pm, Thailand time. All the time the driver wait for us from 6pm.

From the airport, it takes about 45min-1 hour. When we reach the hotel, we were quite surprised as the hotel is located somewhere near to a back alley. However, in front of the hotel, could get a Thai massage, at the same time book a motorcycle for about sgd25 a day. A halal restaurant is available down the road.

Staff is great, understand English, speak English and French. She upgrade us to a better room since the one we book is full. She gives us direction to the nearest convenience store and to patong beach.

Room is great and spacious but lack furniture. The bed and tv is very far away. We have to sit on the floor to watch it. Toilet is clean. There's a balcony where u can have a great view of the mountain. The fresh air is superb.

It's never really hot & humid in patong.

Breakfast food is non- halal but provide basic food eg omelette, cereal, juice & milk. The restaurant is facing the small pool. Very open concept.

Overall, it's a good hotel which is worth ur $ if ur expectations isn't that high.

Date of stay: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NurAin1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews