We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveler rating
39
70
54
26
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
39
70
54
26
49
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 238 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Our stay was very comfortable, all you could want and need, great service and good food. Best i have slept in ages, highly recomended. The staff were lovely and helpfull. Good location for transport and walking. What more could you ask for the price.

Room tip: New building behind the reception building third level was great.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank east16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

This hotel has the worst staff in Thailand. Staff are very rude and unprofessional. At check in we had a booking for a Junior suite with Jacuzzi, Staff informed us that there is no safety deposit box in the room and so if we wanted to have our valuables they have safe boxes at the reception. They were tiny ugly metal boxes that can only fit passports and wallets. When we were escorted to our room, the room was weird looking nothing like what you see on the internet, by this time im already getting frustrated. Bathroom is separate from the toilet in a funny manner with the bathroom having a wooden door???? No bath robes and slippers thought maybe housekeeping forgot to place them, called reception for assistance, response was "WE DON'T HAVE" The Jacuzzi on the balcony was the main reason we booked this hotel, to our surprise it does not have HOT WATER?????? bugs were all over the Jacuzzi the plastic chairs in the balcony were very dirty. We enquired about the hot water they said the Jacuzzi always has cold water. That was a first for us, as that was the first Jacuzzi i have seen with COLD WATER. we informed reception we wanted to have internet in our room for the entire 2 weeks that we were in the hotel. We paid 1500 baht for the same, Staff allocated us a room they knew we couldn't get access to the WiFi, the signal was poor and we couldn't get connected when we asked if there was a problem with the WiFi, we were informed that its always like that, and plus we are staying so far away that's why we cannot get the WiFi in our room. For this i could not take it any more i went to reception demanding to know why they charged me for internet, and allocated me to a room that could not get the WiFi signal, They had no explanation but to refund the money back. That was so wrong!!!! They don't have international adaptors available i was told i could go for shopping if i wanted, when talking to the receptionist, a man who was apparently a guest??? took the phone from the receptionist asking to offer his adaptor to me, only i had to go down to reception to collect it. SINCE WHEN DOES A HOTEL HAVE THEIR "GUESTS" SOLVE OTHER GUESTS PROBLEMS?? that was ridiculous and we decided to buy our own. Room service is a nightmare every time you place an order, the order came wrong even after repeating your order 3 times. Breakfast is not in air conditioned room as it is in an outside setting, it was so noisy as Restaurants staff would be chatting with the reception staff, you could notice all the guest starring at each other with " They Just didn't do that" face.... The most funny thing was the swimming pool closes at 18:00???? The only positive side to this hotel is the location which is near to Phuket night life and Patong beach. The chef who did eggs at breakfast every morning is the only sincere person in that hotel, maybe because he couldn't speak English properly. Overall this is not a hotel i would recommend to anyone there are so many nice hotels and cheap just next to the beach we looked at a few hotels there and felt cheated staying at this hotel. After a whole month in Thailand in 3 different hotels, this was our biggest nightmare, since the hotel was paid in full through agoda we would have loved to check out and check in elsewhere... we couldn't wait to check out!! NEVER EVER AGAIN IN THIS HOTEL

Room tip: Book elsewhere, there are so many beautiful hotels in Patong.... Rooms dont look anything like they do on the internet
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Penny W B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

we are booking this hotel via agoda.com,when we in the phuket airport,their hotel features mention that have a service for airport transfer,finally we didnt get the service.thus,we get the taxi to the hotel there,when we check in the reception there,the staff are not friendly at all,we requested that 2 rooms need to nearby,their didnt check it,and told us no room any more.. what we facing the problem with this hotel is on the second day,when we back to the room,our room have open the door,luckily our luggage still there,and,at the same day,one of the member stuck in the toilet about one hour,because the door's lock already spoil,so that cant open,wait for the hotel technician to open ,spent abt one hour only can do it!!!We call to reception ask for another technician to help,their didnt response us and hang up our call !!
Terrible hotel!!Damn bad service!!

Room tip: Dont use agoda.com to find the hotel,the description can not truly trusted..Perhaps use for booking.com as well...
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NicoleLee55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012

Our first ever time to Thailand. What a fantastic time we had. The rooms were comfortably furnished, they were clean as was the whole hotel and grounds. The staff - i have never in my holidaying experience came across staff that were so happy, friendly and helpful - you usually get the one who does not want to be at work but this was certainly not the case here. As for the food, I can honestly say hand on heart this was the best all-inclusive I have been to and I have sampled my fair share.

The food was never predictable as is sometimes experiences in all inclusive packages. There was always an ample variety and the standards were extremely high. Also, the management helped with two-wheeler rentals and happily posed for a few clicks when we were leaving :)

I would certainly recommend this hotel!!!

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mitin_K_Kumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2012

7th trip to Patong and 6th time staying here. How things have changed. We won't be back.
First few visits, prices were great, they had great staff that were super friendly, polite, helpful and remembered us each year we returned. We would often bring them small gifts. On this visit, staff have all changed, not as friendly, polite or helpful. Although the old staff weren't fluent in English they would always have a laugh and make the time to understand and help. There is a new and old building, the new building is starting to show the signs of wear and tear and is quickly looking old. Poor design means the shower in the rooms of the new building put water all over your bathroom floor and if you like having an in room swimming pool then you would be in luck otherwise it's really annoying.

So overall higher prices, poorer quality staffing who don't speak great English, rooms getting an old worn look to them. The only reason you would stay here is the location, short stroll to bangla rd and jungceylon shopping centre. Time to try somewhere new give this one a miss.

Date of stay: April 2012
4  Thank NicH244
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews