We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dine Italian in style”
Review of La Gritta

La Gritta
Ranked #21 of 796 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: La Gritta features an elegant design and furnishings, as well as a sumptuous contemporary menu. La Gritta at Amari Phuket offers two distinct sections La Gritta Restaurant and La Gritta Bar, with both indoor and outdoor areas, for a combined seating capacity of 100. Our chic culinary destination offers breath-taking views of Patong Bay and is one of the trendiest places to dine in Phuket.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The setting at La Gritta is fantastic. While the sun sets over the ocean and the waves lap gently on the rocks at the restaurants edge. It’s just a wonderful tranquil environment with exquisite food cooked to order. It’s fresh cuisine with excellent service is the place to dine If you like Italian food or just want a change from Thai cuisine. This is the place to be. Staff here are excellent and are able to advise you regarding choices. It’s also a bonus if you are staying at The Amari as it’s on site. Well worth a visit. Prices are reasonable.

Date of visit: June 2019
4  Thank cherylbeesley223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,514)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 45 of 1,514 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very good food varity to choose highr recommendation good location thank you kate aui nit a and pae for the good service

Date of visit: June 2019
2  Thank mesheitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have dinner at la gritta italian restaurant the food vefy nice good pizza penne cream sauce its vey nice coffee verg good the service very nice and friendly by Kate ,yui and donny .hight recommend this

Date of visit: June 2019
3  Thank Abdallah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Recommend for those who need Italian cuisine in Patong. We feel the outstanding service mind from NONG, NIT and YUI. Also, the excellent scene for your meal.

Date of visit: June 2019
3  Thank Tannaree S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

After I have read many reviews about the excellent of food, view and services so I decided to book dinner for 2 for my birthday celebration. We had a wonderful time and everything went beyond our expectation especially during monsoon season view and vibes are still nice moreover the remarkable services, the staffs are very friendly and polite, thank you to Tor, Tik, Nit and others which you guys made my birthday dinner so memorable time. Really recommend this place!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank TrailBlazer262112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Gritta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing