We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Rib Eye steak”

New International Cafe
Ranked #12 of 796 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $19
Description: We have a very clean cafe with a huge variety of food, Pizza, Pasta, Steaks, Schnitzels, Salads, Burgers, Thai Food, Desserts, Ice Cold Beer, CHEAP Australian & New Zealand Wines, The best Cocktails in Town, Live sport from around the world and much much more...…. We have accommodation on site as well, Check out New International Guest House page on TripAdvisor.
Restaurant details
Description: We have a very clean cafe with a huge variety of food, Pizza, Pasta, Steaks, Schnitzels, Salads, Burgers, Thai Food, Desserts, Ice Cold Beer, CHEAP Australian & New Zealand Wines, The best Cocktails in Town, Live sport from around the world and much much more...…. We have accommodation on site as well, Check out New International Guest House page on TripAdvisor.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

I have eaten there twice now on Holiday and had one of the best steaks I have eaten. Ryan the owner is a great chef makes the steak perfect each time. The price is also really good especially because of the high quality meat. Thanks Ryan from Wayne from Boston

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Wayne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (322)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 322 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2019

This Cafe is like a diamond in the middle of the city. Great breakfast with a best coffee every morning. Delicious foods every day. You can choose between different foods and you will never be disappointed.

You are always welcomed by the friendly staff and of course the favorite of all - Teddybear!

I and my friends appreciate this place very much and we always come back here.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Indrek I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

We ordered the pizza with the lot. It was loaded high with toppings and DELICIOUS. We also hate the chicken sataysticks which were yum. The sauce was really good.
Well priced and they have daily specials which sound good. Will be back ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank LaurenK424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic meals!! Great pizza and great specials. Thank you for the wonderful dinner and great service. We will be back :))

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank laphing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

We have been to phuket many times, wish we had found this place sooner, very clean, food is delicious and extremely well priced and staff are excellent, and bonus they cater for my husband who is celiac. Can highly recommend this place

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Tamara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed New International Cafe also viewed

 

Been to New International Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing